or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Bedroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Hotel is convenient, but need refurbishment badly

Location, easy access to subway and many food around
4.3
My stay in hotel was not a very pleasant one, the hotel rooms are very old and need refurbishment badly. The actual room condition does not look like the website pics, which show that the hotel has been refurbished. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was shocked to see that the hotel was so old, and I ask the hotel staff for newly renovated rooms, and hotel staff say that the hotel is not refurbished, except for changing of carpets.
Terence C. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Nice hotel, close to transport and major shopping

Staff integrity, clean and comfortable room
9.7
The stay was decent. It is centrally located near Lao Jie train station and close to major shopping area. We were pleasantly surprised when we actually checked out of the hotel and went to Guangzhou without realising we locked some valuables in their in-room safe deposit box. When we called, we were delighted with the staff and manager who went out of their way to retrieve the items we left behind in the room and were more than happy to courier the items back to us in Guangzhou. We were kept informed when the courier pick up occurred and with tracking number to check. We are especially pleased with all the items were returned without any losses; the integrity and attentiveness of the hotel and staff should be commemorated. Well done.
Yeow S. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
ok

near metro
5.7
ok, just another normal hotel stay and is good for shopping around the hotel
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
short brief but very comfortable

large rooms good service and comfortable
8.7
the stay was nice. we came in late on saturday night hoping to get right to bed after a long day of shopping. we booked a deluxe room which usually comes with a separate living room which was normal. to our surprise we were upgraded to the suite. well there were no major difference except for the bigger bathroom and a bathtub. the room was cool as the air conditioning worked flawlessly and instead of just hitting the sack we lay around a few hours more without feeling tired at all.
Margareta T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Centrally located, clean room, near mrt station
6.7
It was a great stay. Near to mrt station. The room is clean. Even it's not a new hotel. Near to shopping centre and food area
Fung C. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
wonderful

big rooms and accessible to great food and good shopping
7.7
Although is was located off the main road, but it was very easy to find, especially when Rapid Transit is within minutes. The hotel was just round the corner to great food and great shopping.
Suttichai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
Great value of money

Shopping, near MTR, reasonable price
8.7
This is my regular hotel in Shenzhen, sometime I also would like to stay in Shenzhen instead of Hong Kong. In some period the price of hotel in Hong Kong is very high, we can live in Shenzhen and then go back to do business in Hong Kong and come back to sleep in Shenzhen.
Franky C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good, Clean, Tidy and Comfortable

Deluxe Room. Well decorated. Clean and tidy. Comfortable. Can connect Hotel free WIFI inside the room. Sound insulation good.
8.3
Agustino W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Local hotel that really hard to find

Large room, large bath room, and near to shopping area
4
The check in process is to long, the room booking from agoda is different what were write in room details. That really bad, agoda is should not promote the hotel that have bad habbit like this. Thenstaf can,t speak english, and don,t know about agoda, and really not helpful? The only good from this hotel is only the location, but it,s hard to find
Chu K. Couples China, October 14, 2013
worth stay in this hotel

location location location!
6.3
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. The reason is good location. it is located near the train station and you can reach it by walking 2 mins from the station. For the other things, all acceptable including the hotel room price, the services and the room quality. Worth try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior DoubleZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Bedroom

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C05