or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay in Shenzhen

Centrally located and near to dongmen street which is shopping district in Shenzhen
8
good hotel for backpackers, nice room and big, comfortable but the staff need to behave a bit polite especially during checkin they were so rude of someone's passport and money for deposit
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay in Shenzhen

Good hotel near attraction, near shopping centre and attraction
10
Would stay in shenzhen again because many attraction there and many things to do
Jessica T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Decent

Location, Price and Clean Rooms
6.3
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
splendid room quality for the money

big large room with separate living room, very comfortable bed and very roomy
9
wonderful the place was huge for the amount i paid i didnt know that 30 square meter would be so big. it has its own living room with a working desk and the other room which was the same size had a king size bed. the cabinet had like floor to ceiling mirrors which was excellent for the lady. value for money yes totally agree. this room is just 10usd more then other rooms for the standard rate which i highly rate as must get.
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
A comfortable hotel located at convenient location

Clean, comfortable and convenient for travel to/from hotel by Metro
7.3
I was very unsatisfied with the hotel booking with Agoda.com this time. When I selected the type of room, I chose Superior Double Room, but what shown on the Hotel Voucher after credit card payment was a Superior Twin Room. When I double checked with the hotel, the reservation staff responded that the type of room I booked was Superior Twin, and I had to pay extra RMB50.00 to change to a Double Bed Room. I may consider using other hotel booking source next time.
Frankie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to metro and most importantly is easy to get all local foods and snacks nearby!
6.7
The check in is pretty fast, the crews are pretty friendly.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
Very near to mass rapid transit station.

Near to MTR. Near to shopping district. Clean hotel.
6.7
Comfortable stay. The near proximity to the train station is a great plus point.
Yenmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice

nice,good location,clean
8
Juat Nice my hotel was upgraded, and the room is so spacy.the location is near with dong men street.it's easy to find the local restaurant and get the public tranportation.
Che H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
A good value for money hotel

Price reasonable, Convenience ( next to MRT ), Room big and clean.
7.7
ZTL is location at shopping center with lots of restaurant nearby. The room is big and clean, only with some dirts in toilet. It is convenience to visit other places in Shenzhen for only 2 min walk from MRT. There are lots of restaurants with different kind of delicious food. The wiFi is weak and nearly unaccessable in the room. They allowed me to check out at 2pm after arrangement. The price is reasonable and good in value for money.
Anna Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Fun

Close to public transport, close to shopping area, close to food area
8
The hotel location is really great so that we would never find difficulties to go shopping or anywhere, or If you love bargaining, the shopping area next to the hotel is a best place to practice your bargaining skill. We love fashion actually, and find that the price there is cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B02