Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2787 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Tzouh W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, Great Location, Reasonably priced
8.7
Second stay at the hotel. Still a good experience as my stay 2 years ago. Practically next to the subway station which makes traveling to other location simple and fast. Hotel is located at a shopping district. Walk out the front door, make a turn, and walk 200 meters and you'll be at the centre of a clean and large shopping district. Highly recommended to travelers and shoppers.
Report this review
Tse C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good and fair

Location, Price
8
Report this review
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Overall good only poor speed internet

Friendly staff, Comfort bed and Value for Money
9.3
Great hoilday
Report this review
Yook L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Excellent choice for cheap stay with great service

Stayed there at level 5, deluxe suite rooms. No issues with internet, WiFi, air con or people smoking. The reception is at level 5 now, absolute advantage for me
9
Perfect. No problems with air con or non,smoking area.
Report this review
Fung Y. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great Shopping and Food Street

Location, big room and staff
8.3
I had a great experience at ZTL. The hotel is located just above the MRT and getting to places is very easy. The rooms are big and the aircon was cold. The staff was very friendly which make our stay very enjoyable. I would said the only issue I have is with its Internet connection which is not very fast but acceptable.
Report this review
Low B. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Hotel location is good, but internet is bad

Bed, location and food is easily available
7.3
Report this review
Vincent A. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
My second home away from home!

Room rates, location and friendly staff!
9.7
As comfortable as usual. This is my nth time to stay with this hotel!
Report this review
Hasan H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
great hotel with great location

great location, big room and clean, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel. The location is ideal, in midst of Dongmen Shopping District. Just next to MTR "laojie" Exit D. Reception was at the 5th level. The twin room was spacious and bathroom neat with good water flow, cool aircon, clean and nice. The hotel staff friendly and helpful. Good location for shopping. Lots of restaurants like KFC, Mc'D, Starbucks, Yoshinoya, Pizza Hut, Burger King and others. Many ATM Station, H n M in front of hotel mall. It's 40-45 mins away from the airport, it helps if you leave early to the airport.
Report this review
Guan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
this is a very good, clean and good location.

clean, centrally located and easy escess
8.7
very very good , right choice. i make the wrong choise in guangzhou . guangzhou hotel was really bad.....the room was so sting and dirty that we have to cancelled the last two days even without our refund. never recomended to anybody.
Report this review
Yung C. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Lousy hotel with bad staffs!

Nothing is good about the hotel
2
One word , LOUSY the hotel states that it's a smoke,free hotel but the whole place stinks badly with smoke and humidity smell! The first room was not properly cleaned and smelled so bad that I requested a room change but the next one is equally bad because the aircondition died in the middle of the night!!! And there's mosquitos in the room! The staffs are expressionless and can't care less to serve their guests. Super lousy hotel and bad staffs, highly recommend NOT to stay at this hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1939 reviews Next page
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06