My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Bedroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Bedroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen
Hotel Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Howard C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
room was nice and close to shopping area

interior is quite nice
7.7
The area is right behind old street and dongmen shopping mall. It is a 10 minute taxi ride to luohu railway station. We got in late in the morning from the airport and were upgraded to an executive room. Unfortunately they are still doing renovations inside the hotel and we heard drilling in the morning. Good value for the room we paid. Customer service was good. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and would recommend other travellers to this quite affordable hotel. Room is comfortable. Easy check-in and check-out.
Hoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location but poor services

Good location for Dongmen shopping
5.7
I would like to comment about the staff services. I booked 2 different nights at this hotel. When I checked out after 1st night of staying, I make a strong remarked to hotel's front desk staff about my request for suite room must equipped with bathtub for 2nd night stayed when I returned from Hong Kong. When I arrived at reception about 10.30 pm, there was only 1 staff doing the hotel check in services. I wait almost 30 mins to do my check in, but the most annoying me when I asked the suite room with bathtub, the answer was NO. It was unacceptable as they do not promised what they committed. The other subject wanted to highlighted was the luggage kept in hotel's store room, when returned, all my clothes were dirty with dust. I really dissatisfied with the poor services provided.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Shenzhen's hidden treasure

Proximity to the Laojie subway station & cooperativeness of the hotel staff were definitely a huge plus
8.7
I have to highlight again how close this hotel is to the Laojie subway station. Additionally, if U love to shop, there are so many shops in the Dongmen area, that U will not have enough time to visit all of them, especially those boutiques that are hidden in the upper floors of 1st floor retail shops. Find the KungFu Chinese fast food restaurant (and the food is relatively good for fast food), and wander around the 2nd floor where U will find tons of stores and other fast food boutiques. The restaurant across the street from the hotel is very good and economically reasonable. Another fast food rest. where U can pick your food in a buffet line is a bargain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the subway all around Shenzhen and you will find different areas. If U are more comfortable speaking English, then using sign language, then take the Laobow line and transfer to the Shekow line, get off at SeaWorld and there's a whole bunch of good ethic (other than Chinese) restaurants, and bars there. Apparently a place to hang around during the weekend nightclub/bar scene with ex-pats.
J T. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Great Location

By the Metro Subway
7.7
Hotel needs update, dirty. Room was big. Location is great
J T. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
Hotel needs update, dirty. Room was big. Location is great
Kiam H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Customer Service is good

Soft Comfortable Bed, Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We arrange for late checkout as our flight are night time in ShenZhen BaoAn Airport. The Hotel Stuff gave us until 2PM and also put our luggage in the lobby for our collection later. Nice and Helpful Staffs. Room is spacious and quite clean. Beds are soft and comfortable. Walking distance to dong men street for fashion shopping.
Lonita S. Solo travelers November 23, 2012
big room

big room
8.3
this hotel is very big room and location at tungmen shopping area
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2012
convinent

shops close till late
8
staff speak english. very friendly and informative. They can even arrange postage for our excess baggage. the restaurant in the hotel is a must try
Min C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Definitely a 3 star hotel. Average service.

Nice matress, Clean bathroom, good location.
5.3
Overall it was average. The lobby was much less attractive to claim it self to be a 4 star.
Li L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Good location hotel but nothing fantastic

Good location, easy to locate the hotel as it was just next to one of the exits
6.7
Really don't fancy this hotel other than the location. The non smoking room as a faint smoke smell. The stupid phone quick dials don't work (I pressed concierge and the lady said I called the wrong number, I pressed reception, no response). The toilet flush is not operating well too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a massage place nearby at level 6. Don't go! Also, don't be deceived by the cheap prices for massage, they expect tips. I tried 1 at luohu, foot massage for $35 and the guy expects at least $30 for tips. Food - must try the Arabic meat or cuttlefish stick (cheap street food). Very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior DoubleZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B03