or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Bedroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Fantastic location and great service

conveniently located, clean rooms, prompt service, friendly staff
8.7
Hotel was conveniently located and just outside a newly opened MTR exit (D). Step out of the hotel and you can find many eateries and shopping area (Dong Men). Room is clean and staff are friendly and very responsive.
Shopping Tip: exit from exit D Lao Jie MTR and the hotel is on the left. can drop all shopping items every now and then.
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great Location

Hotel in a Great Location
7.3
Top up 100RMB for a suit from delux and did not regret it. The room was really great and big. Service was rather decent but the hotel is in a fantatistic location.
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping complex call "Dong Men Ding" nearby. On the 2nd level, there is a streetfood concept with lot of cheap and great food.
Leung S. Groups Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
nice hotel with convenient location

convenient location
8.7
good hotel with good service. location is good, at Dongmen. outlook is a bit old but bed and room is nice. suggest to have more light in room. a bit dark.
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great location and room is clean

shoppings around the hotel, can buy handphone accessories, clothes lingerie, shoes, bags etc
7.3
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like it because you buy things easily. Also can put the things back to the hotel and shop again save alot on taxi fare. The best part is the MRT is just outside the hotel can access easily to Louwu and other part of Shenzhen. Only setback is wi-fi only at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: At the 3rd floor there is chinese restaurant serve tim-sum. Across the road there is small restaurant that has very good "wok hei" food, price is cheap and good.
Lim T. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2013
Comfortable Room

The room was fantastic
8.7
The room was clean and comfortable. Very good setting.
Hotel Feature Tip: A fantastic location situated to the metro as well as the famous shopping vicinity.
Jade L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Helpful staff who go the extra mile

Cosy Room w alot of toiletries in the bathroom
8.3
huge space in the room, wifi only available in the lobby.. might be good to have it in the room too. location very near mtr & shopping belt.. superb!!! 7-11 and food stalls just outside the hotel
Yennie W. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
great location, just in front MTR, but old room

just in front of MTR lao jie exit D, 1 min walk to the dongmen shopping area, many restaurant nearby
6.7
The hotel is very old, no free wifi at room, lifts also very old, the hotel alley is a bit dark. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel, although the bed is nice and clean. They offer free wifi in lobby but was not working either. very near to shopping area, which mostly opened until late. Make sure to bargain when purchase anything, don't be afraid of the seller might get annoyed if we bargain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware of people who offer you anything, I had bad experience near windows of the world, a small boy grabed my jacket really hard just to ask me buy his flower, while another kid grabbed my husband arm to ask him money.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good location

Near to train station
7
The hotel is at a good location. However, the carpets are old and maybe the hotel can consider some renovation.
Gan K. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location and the room size is acceptable

Good accessibility
8
The service was acceptable. Just that the wi-fi is only available in the lobby not the room as per mentioned.
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Great Location, Good Value.

Location, Large room, good breakfast, Reasonable staff.
9.7
We (Wife, 10yr son and myself)stayed in the ZTL for 3 nights. I booked the suite as shown on Agoda site. They said child (under 11yrs?) could stay free if slept with parents. I chose the suite as pictured on Agoda because it showed a large lounge suite with big pillows, perfect for my son to sleep on. Now we all know how you are not to trust those pictures on any website. Well, I was so pleasantly surprised when we entered the room (406 if I remember correctly). Upon entering the room there was the large lounge suite and through another door was the main bedroom. This place was huge!The bathroom had a walk in glass door shower ( no tub for those who want to soak)I just loved this feature with my legs not able to manage stepping up into tub to have a shower with out the aid of my wife. There was an LCD TV, both in the lounge room and main bedroom. The hotel is certainly 20 paces from exit D of the MTR subway. We took advantage of this many many times. We loved the balance of Asian/Western breakfast selections. Breakfast was 30Yuan (about AU$5) each which was good value due to the selections and it being buffet style. Our room looked as though it had new carpet. Shaggy stripped carpet! It suffered slightly because although it had a good size coffee table, there was only a small business type glass table to eat from or whatever other use. There was coffee and tea making facility. Internet was provided free both WiFi and by LAN cable. I could not log onto our 4th floor WiFi but had acceptable strength from the 3rd floor signal. They did have a few notices of apology for the construction noise going on. This was not only from the ZTL hotel itself but also from a neighboring building. Our room had knocking noises until almost midnight then the jack hammers started next door around 7 am.Although I am a light sleeper this noise did not bother me too much by the 2nd and 3rd night. I loved the value and location. I will certainly be keeping the ZTL in mind for next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So easy to take the subway to the various theme parks and shopping areas. I wished I had extra days there as I was getting the hang of the layout and train system by our 3rd day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Executive ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Suite Room-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite-Drawing roomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Twin RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Deluxe Suite - Study & Drawing RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior Double RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Superior DoubleZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-BedroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Days Suite-Bedroom

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A03