or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2586)
Sort by:
Yeang M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
simple, short stay is fine

location, shopping near to hotel
4
at least there is Mcdonald nearby to hotel, not very satisfied with local food around
Adi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
must come again

dongmen shooping area, good restaurant, car free street
7.3
recommended hotel, the area was superb, thousand of shops , many restaurant, near laojie MTR exit
Ki S. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
close to shopping area

location is very convenient, close to LuoHu, the toilet is nice and the bed is comfortable
9
good value of money for its convenience and tidiness of the room
Tan L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Not great.

Big room and location
4
Bad, was given a room at level 4 floor. Moldy ceiling along the walkway and very strong moldy smell the moment the lift door open. Complaint to the front desk and requested to change to other floor but was told by front desk that there is no available room left. Front desk even rebuked that we our expectation was too high. To me, this is at most a 2 Star Hotel.
Man C. Couples China, July 14, 2013
room is neat and spacious, staffs are nice

neat, close to town and public transport
8
room is just 2 min from the subway exit, very easily accessible. price is not high with a decent room and nice staff. Room is tidy and neat, what more can u ask for with this price, especially it's right in town.
Nicholas K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Location, shopping, clean.
6.7
Hotel room was fairly big, good location and clean. However the upsetting thing was we saw a staff in our room, about to leave when we returned. The door sign was turned to "Do Not Disturb." We escalated to the hotel manager and they apologized. We decided to change the room thereafter.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, and easy accessible
6
The rooms were big and comfortable. Location is good, just beside Laojie station, and near to the heart of shopping. However, the wi-fi connection is very bad, keeps breaking up.
Jong H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
We are found cockroaches, creepy children.

Your staff very very nimble when opening locked safety box ( we are forget the password ), but a little difficult to communicate in English.
7.3
a little surprised, I have to pay for the map is available in the hotel room, the only one I've encountered at this hotel.
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Quite worth the dollar

Location near public transport. Near to food junction. Near to shopping centre
7.7
Quite a pleasant stay. One point to note is that there is one morning at around 0830am, there are someone from the hotel just enter into our room for a while. My wife heard the sound and try to wake me up. I guess that it might be the housekeeping but don't think it is really appropriate to just enter a room early in the morning.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Convenient location and reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price and close to MTR and shopping area
6
The room is big but a bit old, near construction site is a bit dirty and noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06