or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Nice Location

Good hotel, nice service and comfort bed
8
Geordie W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
If you screw up, staff will screw you up too

Too risky to stary here
7.3
The hotel disables their keycards at 12 midday as you are supposed to checkout at 12. Our Agoda booking has checkout time at 2pm. On the day of our checkout, my partner, an ethnic Chinese, went to buy supplies for our travel to the next destination. I was sleeping when she returned at 12.05pm and she could not get in as the keycard was disabled. Despite having stayed at the hotel for 4 days, no one let her in, the chambermaid, the floor manager, the front desk staff, until I finally woke up and went out. My keycard was also disabled and I asked the chambermaid staff to assist me, but they said I had to go down to front desk to renew. They could not assist and it was up to me to hope that the front desk was cooperative. We raised this complaint to the Executive Manager, the Duty Manager and even the General manager (who was in a hurry to go to her next meeting). During our interactions with them, they lied about some of their record keeping, tried to suggest that we spoke "wrongly" to staff when requesting to be let in and disputed the fact that there was a problem with their policy. Imagine .. you have a flight. You just returned late to your hotel room containing all your bags and passport and the keycard has been disabled.. Good luck with that..
Geordie W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Dreadful, trip disrupting service

Cannot open the door after midday as they have keycard disabling policy
6.7
Nancy A. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
close to shopping mall, but a little dirty.

close to MRT Station and close to shopping mall
6.3
First I came, I found chicken bone at floor..but, overall I satisfied about this hotel because close to MRT station and shopping mall area.
Irene L. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
good location hotel

nice size room, chinese restaurant is good
7.3
Jun J. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Overrated

Location, near to metro
6.3
Pictures on website do not reflect rooms accurately. Was expecting it to be better given the price compared to other hotels nearby. Reception staff not very friendly. Security could be better, strangers could enter the hotel and go up to the rooms without being checked.
Tai L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
its my best and right selection to this hotel.

the best is the location very near the metro subway.hotel very near shopping area and many variety choices of food to try.
8.3
overall hotel bedroom is good and comfort.the only small problem is the hotel free wifi only can use at lobby.guest must go down to lobby then only can access free wifi.
Sze L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Clean

nice room, clean, near town
9.7
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
quite good, worth the price

convenient, affordable, clean
7.7
Ziyang C. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great location and decent room size

location, good accessible, great food and shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B01