or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2302 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2302)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
convenience business hotel

convenience next to subway/mtr
8.3
convenience next to subway/mtr is important especially with heavy luggage. 10 minutes away from luowu border crossing which makes it easier to cross to hong kong. hotel is clean and there is a restaurant on the 5th floor although there are many other convenient places to eat.
Cheah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great location

Very great location
7
Very very great location for shopping and many restaurant around hotel area. From subway station only 1min by walking
John L. Groups Canada, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to everything.
7.7
The hotel is close to the train station, restaurant and shopping. The staffs are friendly. The room is okay, but the carpet needs to be clean better.
England L. Couples China, October 8, 2012
Great location!!!!!!

Location
8.7
the hotel is very nice. it has great location: just two stops from shenzhen train station and it's next to the subway (exit d is in front of the hotel enterence), there some seafood restaurants next to the hotel, and you can find the dongman street (shopping area) is very close to the hotel. the room was clean and not too small, bathroom is nice as well. defentely will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: We tried very good seafood restaurant which is in front of the hotel. The prices are reasonable and food is good.
Wai C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location and value for money

Good Location, very near to shopping areas, meters from subway Exit D,
8.7
Good location with big room in a deluxe double, very near to subway exit D at Laojie station with many shopping areas, will recommend for travellers.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
Good location with beautiful room

large room! good location!
8.7
This is my first time to stay in a shenzhen hotel. I 100% recommend this hotel to travellers. The room is really large! It also contains a sofa. THe bed is a king bed and very comfortable. It is value in money as I only spend 5 hundred in a deluxe room. Next time I may consider re visit the hotel and live in the suite.
Wee A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Nice cosy hotel with great location

next to MRT and great shopping and eating places
10
this is a nice and cosy hotel with 2 mrt stations next door, one of the stations just directly fronting the hotel entrance, just imagine that! the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous, and speak great english, no problem communicating here. the hotel is located in the famous shopping district with great shopping and sales bargains everywhere, and eating places are aplenty.feels secure and safe also, with the shopping crowds around. easy access to hong kong via mrt and trains. highly recommended.
Lonita S. Business travelers October 5, 2012
great location

great location
7
hotel is old. but the location is good. resonable price
Matt B. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
good hotel I would stay again

clean
7.7
good hotel close to the "fake stuff" mall.also right outside is the subway (my gf is really good at choosing places close to public transport)
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
perfect hotel

good location
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for a night then we checked out the next day because we are going to Hong Kong for 2 days. So, we put our luggages in their luggage room. It's very safe, you don't need to worry about your luggage.We stayed in this hotel again after we are back from Hong Kong. Bell boy "Brooke" is very friendly, helpful and informative. We love to stay in this hotel very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C05