or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2414 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Shian B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good hotel with very friendly staffs.

n/a.
8.3
Good hotel in terms of price, location and staffs friendliness. Shall come and stay here next time to SZ.
Shopping Tip: Nearby the Dongmen shopping street with lots of shops and food choices.
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel

good room
7
the room were well worth the money. they are very well maintained. the bed is big and nice however next to it is the underground train station which is under construction. this means that we woke up to a very noisy morning of construction and we were on the 9th floor. it was not plesent at all. other than that there were no other issues with that hotel. be sure to stay there when only the construction is over.
Wong H. Couples December 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Good pricing
7.7
We booked a Superior double bed room and the room is specious and very comfortable to live in. Hotel provides all neccessary bathing and sanitary items that guest do not need to worry about to bring them on their own. Large enough TV, comfy bed and nice front desk services.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
average

Convenient
6
nice location, close to mrt. friednly staff and confortable rooms , this is the second time to reserve this hotel, surely will recommend this hotel to our frds and relatives .
Tanadol R. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
Greate location, good service

Non smoking
7.7
Actually i already piad fee to agoda , I could not get a receive from hotel which I need her issue my office address. And also your price should including breakfast.
Puay L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
great location to shopping malls

within walking distance to shopping malls and mtr.
7.7
services provided by staff is great. room is considered big and clean. hotel is located to shopping mail and next to the mrt station.
Hoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location

Place near Dongmen shopping area
4.7
Lousy service which did not sincerely take care of guest special request
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
big room,cheap price but the room is not clean

near mtr station
9
i have enjoy my stay in ztl hotel,cheap price,near the mtr station but the hotel is not clean enough.the hotellocation is great,it is near the dong men ding shopping street and opposite the hotel have a seafood restaurant,sure will come back for next stay.
Howard C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
room was nice and close to shopping area

interior is quite nice
7.7
The area is right behind old street and dongmen shopping mall. It is a 10 minute taxi ride to luohu railway station. We got in late in the morning from the airport and were upgraded to an executive room. Unfortunately they are still doing renovations inside the hotel and we heard drilling in the morning. Good value for the room we paid. Customer service was good. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and would recommend other travellers to this quite affordable hotel. Room is comfortable. Easy check-in and check-out.
Hoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location but poor services

Good location for Dongmen shopping
5.7
I would like to comment about the staff services. I booked 2 different nights at this hotel. When I checked out after 1st night of staying, I make a strong remarked to hotel's front desk staff about my request for suite room must equipped with bathtub for 2nd night stayed when I returned from Hong Kong. When I arrived at reception about 10.30 pm, there was only 1 staff doing the hotel check in services. I wait almost 30 mins to do my check in, but the most annoying me when I asked the suite room with bathtub, the answer was NO. It was unacceptable as they do not promised what they committed. The other subject wanted to highlighted was the luggage kept in hotel's store room, when returned, all my clothes were dirty with dust. I really dissatisfied with the poor services provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B01