or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location, pleasant room

Trouble-free - shopping, transportation, food
8
Though hotel under renovation, but the staff will still try her best to place us in a reasonable room that free from the noise. recommended us a suite that made our accommodation comfortably. we have used this hotel as our anchor place for our luggage when we traveled out and we have done hassle free! recommend to stay and try them out yourself.
Ki M. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Great Location

large room, clean coom and great location
9.3
late check in at 1am, upgrade to executive business room, the room really big n clean but no window, 2 mins walk from hotel to rail station, lots of shops and restaurant surrounding the hotel
Cathy H. Couples China, November 11, 2012
Budget Hotel

Convenience, easy to get there, near the shopping district
4
It is situated in the shopping district, near to MTR and easily to get there. Budget hotel and do not expect too much.
Hwee Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
comfortable hotel

location,easy ascess,value for money
7.3
Dimiter Y. Business travelers Canada, November 10, 2012
Great location, very easy to get to and from

Location location location
7
Easy to find, great base! Ha, one evening a power failure left the hotel in the dark for several hours. Locals do not obey "no smoking" signs, common areas stink
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If teh weather permits, do nto bother taking a metro for a station or two. many things to see and do nearby
Reka S. Couples Romania, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Nice ,big rooms,very clean with everything you need for a comfy stay.
10
We had a very good experience regarding the hotel,location ,10 meter from metro station,food,shopping,everything .Its the best place to stay,we We will defenitly come back.
Po I. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2012
great location

nice location
6
great location, very close to CBD where shopping center and restaurants are very close by.
Christina N. Couples November 5, 2012
Great location with big room

Great location
9
Walking distance to a lot of eateries, beside MRT station. good value for our money. near to lots of shoppings. it is easy to find lots of shops n foods. Room is big and comfortable.Beds are nice, not too firm. Definitely great place to stay for those who travel by trains and likes shopping. a chinese restaurant (seafood)is opposite to the hotel. a 24 hours kfc and mc at that area. It is worth to stay at the hotel again if i travel to there again. Overall we were satisfied with the hotel.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Average hotel in a great location

Very near to the walking street
7.3
The hotel is average but the location was great. There are many shops nearby with good restaurants as well. There is a street food corner nearby but hygiene could be a factor. The area is very heavy in human traffic during weekends and could be too crowded to tahe the metro
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Regular customer... rm is a bit dirty this time

gd location
6
being a regular customer in this hotel, i got a very gd experience in this hotel in my first stay. but recently, i was being out into a dirty room with renovation noice everywhere....quite disappoint about this stay. Hope it will be better next time. Still the same, the best thing about this hotel is the location, just opposite to the MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C04