or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2420 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Hui K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great Location, Great Room but Lousy Service!

Location
6.3
Try to catch up the first train to Goungzhoa at 7.20am. So i checked out at 6.00am, however it took 30 minutes to check out because the hotel officer did not record my paid deposit properly!
See C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel in a great location.

Located right in the middle of Shenzhen's DongMen Area which is great for shopping. Metro entrances is just around the corner from the hotel.
7.7
Hotel: Reasonably clean and location is extremely good for shopping and food. Metro nearby provides easy access to other parts of Shenzhen. Room: Clean and reasonably spacious. Provide free LAN so have to use own LAN to Wifi converter. Beds is clean and toilet amenities is reasonable. Food: Agoda's package did not include breakfast but this is not a problem for us as they almost always wake up late and there are plenty of wonderful food in the nearby streets outside the hotel. Staff: Reasonable service.
Shopping Tip: Many retail shops in Dongmen area priced their goods higher and expect to be negotiated down quite a lot, even half!
Janice D. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Very dirty carpet sofas etc

none
3
We asked or a local map when we checked in and were informed it was in our room. Upon checkout we were charged for the map. The gym was only open from 7.30pm until 9.30 pm , how ridiculous
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at this hotel .There is another hotel close by
Nicole O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Average Stay

Conveniently located in shopping areas, easy access to food and nightlife
5.7
Average stay, room is small and kind of old, the worst thing is the bathroom smelled badly even it was cleaned everyday, perhaps the poor piping system done.
Teo P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Good services

Convenience for everythings
10
very friendly and very convenient for delicious food and shopping。
Shian B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good hotel with very friendly staffs.

n/a.
8.3
Good hotel in terms of price, location and staffs friendliness. Shall come and stay here next time to SZ.
Shopping Tip: Nearby the Dongmen shopping street with lots of shops and food choices.
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
nice hotel

good room
7
the room were well worth the money. they are very well maintained. the bed is big and nice however next to it is the underground train station which is under construction. this means that we woke up to a very noisy morning of construction and we were on the 9th floor. it was not plesent at all. other than that there were no other issues with that hotel. be sure to stay there when only the construction is over.
Wong H. Couples December 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Good pricing
7.7
We booked a Superior double bed room and the room is specious and very comfortable to live in. Hotel provides all neccessary bathing and sanitary items that guest do not need to worry about to bring them on their own. Large enough TV, comfy bed and nice front desk services.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
average

Convenient
6
nice location, close to mrt. friednly staff and confortable rooms , this is the second time to reserve this hotel, surely will recommend this hotel to our frds and relatives .
Tanadol R. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
Greate location, good service

Non smoking
7.7
Actually i already piad fee to agoda , I could not get a receive from hotel which I need her issue my office address. And also your price should including breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B01