or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2012
convinent

shops close till late
8
staff speak english. very friendly and informative. They can even arrange postage for our excess baggage. the restaurant in the hotel is a must try
Min C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Definitely a 3 star hotel. Average service.

Nice matress, Clean bathroom, good location.
5.3
Overall it was average. The lobby was much less attractive to claim it self to be a 4 star.
Li L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Good location hotel but nothing fantastic

Good location, easy to locate the hotel as it was just next to one of the exits
6.7
Really don't fancy this hotel other than the location. The non smoking room as a faint smoke smell. The stupid phone quick dials don't work (I pressed concierge and the lady said I called the wrong number, I pressed reception, no response). The toilet flush is not operating well too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a massage place nearby at level 6. Don't go! Also, don't be deceived by the cheap prices for massage, they expect tips. I tried 1 at luohu, foot massage for $35 and the guy expects at least $30 for tips. Food - must try the Arabic meat or cuttlefish stick (cheap street food). Very nice!
Pumit P. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2012
great location

nice and cosy
7
This is a must stay room for business travellers. situated in a place with everything u need from shopping to eating. Short walk to metro (like 5 steps!!) but room is a little old and but u get what u paid for, so hardly nee complaining. Location is easy to find and service is fast and great Love the place and will be back again if there is a chance.
Wararat W. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
good hotel new and clean

big room and easy to find close to subway
6
good for location to go to shoppong and go to hongkong i love to stay and i think it is good convinince for stay long week i reccommend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: big shopping in shenzhen and close to subway to trasfer to hongkong
Yee H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Fantastic location

Location, location, location.
7.7
Tan S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Convenient
8
This hotel is in a very good location. It is right next to Laojie MTR station and very convenient to travel around by metro lines. There are many shopping malls within this area. Room is clean and staffs are very helpful. I will stay in this hotel again if I travel to Shenzhen in future.
Jap T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
Great Location in Laojie shopping street, right outside mrt station entrance, spacious room, lots of restaurant/food stalls nearby. Staffs don't really speak english, but really try to make their point across, in a good way.
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Spacious room and good convenience location

Location - good, convenience to commute, train station just next to hotel
7.3
we have a pleasant stay in ZTL, food, shopping amenity just out of the door steps. the bell boy is very helpful, helping us with the luggage til the train station. we would go back to the same hotel again.
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great location & reasonable room

convenience, easy to commute
8
it a good convenience location for shopping, train station just steps to hotel. no worry about food, it abundant. with friendly staff, make a pleasant trip. we would like to complement the bell boy (we could have requested his name) who helpful, extend his assistance managing our luggage to the train station for our easy check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C02