Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2655 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Vincent A. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Second Home

Location, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Comfortable and feeling at home!
Report this review
Yong J. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2015
The location is superb! serves very good dim sum!

Big space, good location, strong wifi
9.3
Overall was good! The restaurant at level 2 serves very good dim sum!
Report this review
Kelvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
A comfortable bed in 3 star hotel!

Location from MTR Laojie station makes it easy for HK visitors to travel from LuoHu Port. Bed was comfortable and there were free movies in VOD.
7
Comfortable enough for a one night stay since most important was location to MTR and shopping areas.
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Overrated

Nothing
5.3
No comments
Report this review
Chaohui H. Solo travelers South Africa, February 4, 2015
Good location

location, free Wifi
6.7
the location is good... the surround area get a little bit chaos... good to have free WiFi in room but the speed is slow...
Report this review
Yea L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Hotel location near loajie

Best location. Near train station. Easy to locate hotel
7.3
Very happy with the hotel location. Easier access to attractions and convenience to all other places. Shopping and local snacks all within reach.
Report this review
Adrian L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Holiday

Great location,comfort & clean
6.3
overall good
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2015
This is the last time i should say

location, location and location
5
we stood there at the counter for about 5 mins until the staffs finished her paper work and a phone call, i was pretty sure that she realized that we were there but just she didn't want to greet us till she finished her stuff on hand. totally understand that you shouldn't expect too much when you are in a local 3 star hotel... stayed a couple of times before when it was still under the name of Days inn, i am quite sure that this time is the worst and i am not going to come back because of its location again.... there was one incident on the check out day, actually we stayed for only 1 night, there wasn't any hot water from tap, we realized that very late the night before but we didn't voiced that out since it was so late, so we called down to the counter and the counter staffs offered us a free breakfast down at the restaurant and promised that it could be fixed by the time we finished our breakfast...but i guess you would know how it went, of course it was not fixed and we had a cold shower...it wouldn't bother much if it's during summer but it's winter now and it's like only 12 degrees.... went down for checking out, try telling the staffs that the water was still cold.staffs didn't say a word... i mean, at least i deserve an apology ... well, that's all.
Report this review
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
good location

good location for shopping, simple but good breakfast, near metro station
7
It is a pleasant stay, only set back is hotel don't provide mineral water which is commonly provided by all china hotel, surrounded by shopping n FnB area.
Report this review
Christina N. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
great location

near to cheap foods, value for money and near MRT
6.7
This is the 2nd time we stayed here. Value for money though customer service was not too great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03