or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Low B. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice lication with good beds

Centrally located and food are easily avalaible.
7
The internet in the hotel many a times, unusable. Breadfast noting special but the hotel is centrally located.
Siew G. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2014
very good

very good
8
very good
Yong E. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Perfectly located hotel, pleasant stay!

Large room, value for money, good location!
8.7
We entered Shenzen via Hong Kong through the Luo Hu/Lo Wu MTR. Crossing border was a breeze and we were planning to be there for one night just for the purpose of shopping and food hunting and this hotel was perfect for us. Staff speak acceptable English, shopping streets are all within walking distance of less than 10mins. Area get pretty crowded at night but that's where the fun is. Plenty of food around, cheap shopping abounds and very closely located to MTR Station Laojie. Room are large for the price paid, very clean, good amenities provided but our breakfast is not included in the package although it's available. Highly recommended to budget travelers!
Pik T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Standard

Location
4
Thomas H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Shopping

Nice Food, shopping
7
DONG MEN shopping area is at the corner only, but keep at least one day for shop the whole area. 2nd floor restaurant serve the best food.I request non smoking room but they provide me smoking room, mineral water is not free in the room
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
in the center of Laojie

Location, big room, hot shower
7.7
overall is a good choice in term of location (variety foods and place for shopping) and reasonable money but the water flooded in shower room due to floor not well constructed and weak wifi.
Mak W. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Strategic, Clean, Poor Wifi

Strategic, Clean, Shopping
8.3
It was very good, all above expectation from location, cleanliness, design. the only thing didnt fulfill my expectation is this hotel has a really poor wifi
Nyuk H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Very near to MRT station, surrounding lots of shopping malls and street markets and lots of choices for dining and street foods
6.7
Hotel lobby moved to 5th Floor,seems difficult to finds. Hotel needs upgrade renovation works.
Walid M. Business travelers Egypt, May 17, 2014
Good but I price is high

Location clean rooms are big
8
Very good but internet not stable in Shenzhen in this area even for other hotels
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
disappointing

centrally located, easy access to major places, convenient
6
Have been staying in this hotel for few times and every time the experience was changing not in a good way especially this current trip. Air con was not working for the whole day and even during the night. We made complains and asked to wait for 30minutes. the next 30 minutes we made call again and was told that the air con was apparently not on and asked to wait again. After we waited again, it wasn't working even. we couldnt rest well and thus we got upgraded where the air con was apparently functioning. who knew? in the middle of the night, air con was off again. we checked out that very early morning. luckily we only stayed for a day and DIDNT PLAN to STAY again here. wifi was not working every where even in the upgraded room. how disappointing to know after being a loyal guest they didn't and couldnt do something about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B03