or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2366 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Vimonmarn T. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Good
Tiong W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
layback and enjoy

centrally, next to shopping area
8.3
Room is clean
Yip K. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, staffs and room size
8.7
This is my first time to stay with this hotel. Near mtr station exit H or D. Beside 1234 shopping malls and walking distance to dongmen laojie shopping street. Overall satisfied with the hotel and staffs. Value for money. Fast check in and check out. 3 stations away from luohu border to hk.
Antonio L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
disappointed
6
I am disappointed about the room which is worse than before, for example, the bottle of water require RMB5 dollars, which was used to be free of charge; the room is not clean and have dust on the chairs, I think some equipment and furniture should be alter or purchase some new equipment. And I used to have buffet at the restaurant, but now no buffet anymore, I enjoyed having buffet here, hope that you may open it again instead of only has a Chinese restaurant.
Ossama M. Business travelers Egypt, June 26, 2014
Good

Location, location, and location
7.7
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location, value for money!

Near to shopping area, subway just 1 min very convenient, good Chinese restaurant at hotel level 2.
8
I had stayed in this hotel more than 3 times. This is my first time staying at the family deluxe room, very good, 1 queen size bed, another room with twin bed, good enough to accommodate 4 persons. Toilet very big. Value for money. Next trip will stay in this hotel. Also the sales manager ms Wen very helpful guiding us how to go to Huaqiangbei. Also they allowed us to check- out at 14.00.
Yuliana I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good Deal, Big Clean Room and Good Location

Good Deal, Big Clean Room and Good Location
9.3
Happy to stay in this hotel. Its a Good Deal for us. I travel with my families. We are 7 Adult 2 Child and 2 Babies. We take 2 Family Rooms. It's a Big room, dan very clean with moderate interior and furniture. WiFi also available in room. Yay..!! ;) The location is very good, as well. You can shop till you drop. Dongmen Pedestrian Street and H&M just beside hotel. You can get foods, easily. Many hawkers around. There's also food court near hotel. You can find special goods and souvenirs easily, as well. And last, it's near MTR. WOW...!! Surely, I'm going back to this hotel, next trip. ^^b
Shenn L. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
excellent

Good Location for shopping & dinning.
10
Good
Heri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Great

Near to the shopping area
7.3
Nice room, nice staff, near shopping area just walk down n u'll find lot of shops
Ken T. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
very please with the shopping area all around.

easy access to the lao jie Mtr & shopping belt in Dong men.
5.7
check in was acceptable, requested a non smoking room, got it at a non smoking floor on level 6 but the walkway towards my room wasn't pleasant, it was fill with stinky smell of smoke air quality is terrible. Wifi speed in hotel was fast but always gets disconnected. some TV programs doesn't have sound, probably due to their network. booked a city view room but when I opened the curtains can only see back alleys of other buildings. The pictures looks fantastic but the actual room varys, wallpaper peels off, bed frame is dirty, shower screen & toilet looks rundown. don't feel like a 4 star hotel to me. otherwise it has a superb location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A08