Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Hotel Location

near mrt, shopping
8.7
in front of mrt station exit, nearby to shopping areas.
Hui F. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great Location, value for money, with wifi

Room and toilet bright and clean, bed very comfortable.
8.7
I booked 4 rooms all of them love this hotel, clean and nice. Opposite there is a restaurant serve very delicious chinese food, price very reasonable. Shopping is very good. lots of choice from shoes, clothes, handphone accessories, luggages etc. If buy alot just dropped back to hotel and shop again. The hotel is located Laojie D exit and it's 2 stop to Luowu Commercial shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain almost half the price especially handphone accessories. Shoes can less slightly only.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Confusing old hotel

Cheap
6.3
It's a good hotel in general if not because of the following few issues: 1. There are no chinese name in Agoda for this hotel nor any address in Chinese, hard to find even taxi driver wasn't sure where this hotel is. 2. Confusing name, Days Inn or ZTL hotel, they are still using Days Inn name in the hotel. 3. Hard to find if you are not taking Metro and hard to get a cab around the area. 4. The carpet is super dirty and look pretty old. There are some good points though: 1. The bed is very nice and soft, it is very comfortable 2. The price is cheap and we got a suite instead. 3. Very near "Dong Mun", good shopping locations 4. Just right next to "Laojie" metro station exit D.
Tzouh W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location. Nice spacious clean rooms!

4 star hotel, just beside the railway station exit.
9.3
great experience. As we exited the mrt station exit, the hotel just stood besude us. Very convenient. Shopping district is just 20 meters at the back of the hotel. The whole shoppi g area is pleasantly built and we felt safe there. When we walked towards the hotel entrance, we were immediately greeted by the hotel's bell boy, who was friendly and carried our bags as we check-in at the hotel lobby. Rooms were big and clean. Wifi works great. The hotel`s restaurant was great too. Overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, where we were actually planning to leave for HK after one night, but decided to stay for another night due to the pleasant location and settings.
Shopping Tip: Not scary at all as some other travellers have claimed. Just be prepare to bargain to your hearts content. Very pleasant shopping district. The whole area itself looked new and organised. Definately going back again.
Justin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Business trip to buy some wholesales products

Location is so near to the metro station, Food i would say convenient too
7
First of all, it is just like so near to the metro station. One of the access to Lao Jie metro station is just direct opposite of the hotel. This hotel is very near (walking distance) to fashion wholesale clothing. Travelers that want to shop all day, this is the best location. I dont have to shop the whole day, i can walk back to my hotel room and take some short break, this is really ideal ! I have tried this hotel for few times Bad thing about this hotel, Floor 6 is not really clean, the rooms are old, strong smoking smell. Floor 7 rooms are clean , the rooms are just renovated a year / 2 years ago. Basically, the location is the biggest advantage as this place is easier to access to other good location. Overall i guess is a good place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember you can measure your baggage if you worry that you have a overweight luggage.
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Location good!
9
The location is good. The room i had is ok.. nice and tidy... will come back again
Ee T. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2012
Comfortable Hotel Stay

Location, Comfortable, Nice Room
8
Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Great location and service
Junda P. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel Clean rooms and very convenient

Near the subway exit
10
Big rooms, newly renovated. the hotel is very near the exit of laojie subway. taxi is very easy to find at that location. fast food, convenient stores are nearby this location.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great location comfortable hotel

Near to shopping & eating places & near to MRT station
7
Hotel room is big and comfortable. Nice hotel. except no wifi in the room. Satisfied with the hotel room.
Shopping Tip: Near to MRT station just next door.
Ilze M. Couples Latvia, September 10, 2012
Excellent location

By the subway
9
Excellent location, just steps away from subway allowing you to get around easely. Nice room with free internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Window of the world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A08