Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2627 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Matt B. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
good hotel I would stay again

clean
7.7
good hotel close to the "fake stuff" mall.also right outside is the subway (my gf is really good at choosing places close to public transport)
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
perfect hotel

good location
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for a night then we checked out the next day because we are going to Hong Kong for 2 days. So, we put our luggages in their luggage room. It's very safe, you don't need to worry about your luggage.We stayed in this hotel again after we are back from Hong Kong. Bell boy "Brooke" is very friendly, helpful and informative. We love to stay in this hotel very much.
Sai H. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Locaton is good but the room too small

so close to mtr station
7
I am writing to share my expericence of this Hotel,the location is great but the room is too samll.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Very near to train station
9.3
Bell boy named is very friendly, helpful and very informative. Checked in hotel is fast and efficient. The hotel room is spacious and the bed is soft. It's very comfortable. Hotel dim sum is very delicious and not expensive. Hotel is very near to the train station, exit D and near to all the shopping areas. You can shop till you drop. It's very convenient staying in this hotel. We will definitely stay in this hotel again next time. There's a seafood restaurant opposite the hotel, their food is very tasty and cheap. Must try the oyster, its very delicious. Other than that, there are also variety of food to choose near to hotel.
Rosaria B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location near Dongmen Pedestrian Street.

Great location near main shopping area of Shenzhen, and cheap eats.
5.3
Although hotel is 4 star, more of a 3 star standard. Probably could do with new carpet in rooms. Walking distance to Dongmen Pedestrian street and short taxi ride to Lowu shopping centre and most other areas including the ferry port. Very inexpensive hotel. Don't expect that the staff on duty speak English, however you will make yourself understood.
Shopping Tip: Great location for cheap eats. Opposite a 24 hour seafood restaurant which had excellent fresh seafood. Good for shopping for local Chinese goods including clothes, shoes etc.
Rosaria B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Good location situated near Dongmen St.

If your budget allows, upgrade to a suite, not much more than the twin room, heaps of space.
5.7
Situated close to Dongmen pedestrian Street and opposite a great 24 hour seafood restaurant. Good for local shopping of clothes, fashion etc and lots of good dining options around as long as you can read pictures.
Restaurant Tip: Frogs are a common restaurant item, so if the menu can be translated, then best to avoid this delight. (A bit chewy!) Cold water is not easily offered and we found it difficult to get this as well as just steamed rice. Pictures are great.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location - Subways, shopping and eating.

Pleasant helpful staff and excellent delicious breakfasts.
9
Unfortunately I checked in late and despite a prepaid booking they were full and had to send me by taxi to another good hotel nearby. I was tired from the trip from Vancouver and didn't appreciate the extra hours it took to transfer to the other place and then back to the ZTL for the rest of my stay. They made amends by giving me a free buffet breakfast for the 6 days of my stay. There is free WiFi in the lobby. Wired in the rooms. Helpful staff wuith pretty good English.
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 25, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

Just above Laojie station, near many big shopping center in Luohu, clean and safe room
8
This is the 2nd time i was here and i really sastisfied about it. Room is clean and comfort, staffs are helpful. The restaurant also is good.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet restaurant on the 5th floor is good and reasonable. Or the seafood res is in opposite also good.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location With big room

Convience location to shopping district and food
8.7
We always choose to stay in this hotel whenever we visit Shenzhen very twice a year. Room is spacious and good. Convience access to other part of place of interest through mrt . Staffs is nice and friendly.
Anna G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
clean hotel and service with smile

clean hotel, great location
10
the hotel very clean, customer service with smile, location good for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03