Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

57 Yongxin Street, Jiefang Road, Luohu District (Laojie station D Exit), Luohu Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Days Inn Shenzhen
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Kitchen ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Interior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Facilities ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Bathroom ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Exterior ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu Dongmen Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2675 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Best hotel,good service, communication fail.

Very close to metro, easy access.
7
Best accomondition. For Muslim like me very hard to find halal food here.
Report this review
Anthony G. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2015
Well done

Good location next to train station, value for money and a lot of shopping and eating nearby
10
Good no comment
Report this review
Ng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Good located hotel but no well maintained

Only the location is good , near MRT,Shopping Complex and Foods Outlet
5
Overall is not bad but the hotel is very much not well maintained, should be refurnish and upgrade.
Report this review
Kin W. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2015
location is good but....

location location location
6
This hotel is located near the train station. Which is convenience and easy to find from Luo Wu. The room size is big and the shopping area nearby is within walking distance. However, during the stay, we saw cockroaches in the room which spoil the mood for our stay. However, i choose to believe that this is an one off issue and overall i am ok with this hotel since i also staying there for only 1 night.
Report this review
Leon T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Good location

location, food and shopping
7.7
overall I had a nice and pleasant experience
Report this review
Chung C. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2015
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen
3
i book this hotel 3 month before i stay. our booking room type is not as same as what we book. the manager changes our room without reason. one room check in after 8pm.the room condition is terrible with water leaking.
Report this review
Suzana T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Getaway trip

location, location and location
5.3
The night duty reception could not understand English when we needed help, unlike the morning shift though they could not but did tried their best to assist. I booked (2 Family rooms and 2 deluxe rooms) but were given just one key card to each room. The inconvenience to my siblings who have four pax in the family room. Only consolation we had was the shopping mall beside the hotel and the Hakka zhi char just across the hotel, worth trying!
Report this review
Diogenes S. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Very good location

Clean, beautiful and nice location
8.7
Will always book a hotel when going to Shenzhen
Report this review
Peow T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Easy accessible

Good n easy accessible, no short of food eateries.
9
Report this review
Go J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
location is very good. space family room vr wide

location., space room, staff
8
Very comfort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - OverviewZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - KitchenZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - FacilitiesZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - InteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ReceptionZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - ExteriorZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomZTL Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - ZTL Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02