Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru

Gatot Subroto Street No. 39B, Pekanbaru City Center, Pekanbaru, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Hotel Pekanbaru
Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite Room Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite Room Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Interior Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Ballroom Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Ballroom Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Ballroom Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Interior Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant
Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Interior Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite Room Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite Room Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Exterior
Area: Pekanbaru City Center Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Christian S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Can consider this hotel for your short bus. trip

Location
6.7
Report this review
Irwan T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
disappointed

cheap
4.7
They didn't prepared room as requested. Then I have to share one single bed with my 110kg while myself 95kg. Manager decided not to help their staff mistake.
Report this review
Yohanes T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
bad towel, but comfort bed

comfort bed, bad towel and bad cleanliness of toilet, good staff greeting, budgetted breakfast, perfect location,
7.7
I stay here for 2 nites, 21-23 april 2015. The beds are comfort but the toilet cleanliness is bad. Broken towels given. Unstable hot water shower. Breakfast menu suit with the room rate. I think i want to come here again if i go to pekanbaru.
Report this review
Shamsudin B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Value for money, comfortable & clean

Good location, reasonable price and clean
9
Enjoyable and pleasant stay
Report this review
Shamsudin B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Excellence

Clean, friendly staff, in central area
9
Very comfortable and Relaxing
Report this review
Anumart S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Compared with others, I don't get what I paid

Location, comfortability of superior room
5.7
With that rate, I would feel better with the tune hotel or Winstart hotel in pekanbaru. So I decided to upgrade room to superior type Though there is window and more comfortability, still the Internet access is not strong enough to smootly surf the net. I won't recommend anyone.
Report this review
Pahala S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
This hotel is good for transit also near to city

1.Simple. 2.Budget hotel 3.Clean
7
Good n enjoyable
Report this review
Darnell B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great Stay

Value, Location, Customer Service
10
Great!!!!!
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
budget hotel, nothing special

location closed to bakery and restaurant
4.7
Room is clean. Poor tv channel (local only), not many things can be said "special"
Report this review
Musa I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good...

Clean..best location & value for money.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru PekanbaruZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite RoomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite RoomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - InteriorZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BallroomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BallroomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BallroomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - InteriorZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - InteriorZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite RoomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Suite RoomZuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Zuri Express Hotel Pekanbaru, Pekanbaru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05