Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 55 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Natal T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel for Internet connection
best prices, good internet connection, room layout
Good Internet Connection so we can work properly
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Kurnia J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Average hotel for average price
Moderate.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Christian S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Can consider this hotel for your short bus. trip
Location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Irwan T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
disappointed
cheap
They didn't prepared room as requested. Then I have to share one single bed with my 110kg while myself 95kg. Manager decided not to help their staff mistake.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

yohanes P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
bad towel, but comfort bed
comfort bed, bad towel and bad cleanliness of toilet, good staff greeting, budgetted breakfast, perfect location,
I stay here for 2 nites, 21-23 april 2015. The beds are comfort but the toilet cleanliness is bad. Broken towels given. Unstable hot water shower. Breakfast menu suit with the room rate. I think i want to come here again if i go to pekanbaru.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Shamsudin J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money, comfortable & clean
Good location, reasonable price and clean
Enjoyable and pleasant stay
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Shamsudin J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellence
Clean, friendly staff, in central area
Very comfortable and Relaxing
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Anumart S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Compared with others, I don't get what I paid
Location, comfortability of superior room
With that rate, I would feel better with the tune hotel or Winstart hotel in pekanbaru. So I decided to upgrade room to superior type Though there is window and more comfortability, still the Internet access is not strong enough to smootly surf the net. I won't recommend anyone.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

MUSA I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good...
Clean..best location & value for money.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Pahala S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
This hotel is good for transit also near to city
1.Simple. 2.Budget hotel 3.Clean
Good n enjoyable
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: