or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zurich Marriott Hotel

Neumuehlequai 42, 6. Unterstrass-Oberstrass, Zurich, Switzerland 8006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Main Entrance Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Lobby Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Deluxe Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Suite - Living Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Panorama Suite - Living Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Sleeping Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Living Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Meeting Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Lounge Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Thai Restaurant "White Elephant" Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Thai Favourites Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss Restaurant "eCHo" Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss Restaurant "eCHo" Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss Delicacies Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Sunday Brunch Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - "Bar & Lounge 42"
Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - "Bar & Lounge 42" Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Smoker’s Lounge Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Fitness Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Boardroom Quarz Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Century Ballroom - Meeting Setup Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Meeting Setup Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Lounge Setup Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Gala Dinner Setup Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - View Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Corridor Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Room Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Room
Area: 6. Unterstrass-Oberstrass Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Brian V. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2015
Great stay

New rooms which were neat and clean. Good breakfast and Bar. Good staff
9.7
The Hotel was great and we enjoyed our stay. it was a 10 minute walk from the main shopping areas and old town, if it was closer it would have been nice but other than that i can not fault the hotel, it was excellent.
Oong M. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Very near to Sihlquai bus terminal

Near Sihlquai, Clean, Spacious room
7.7
Room spacious, as Zurich is safe, find the pricing slightly high since you can get a 4 star hotel at better pricing. this hotel for like a business hotel, not for couples looking for romantic rooms and ambience. Best about hotel is very near to Sihlquai bus terminal (3 mins walk) which is where all the city tour buses depart from.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Disappointing hotel, rude staff and poor location
3.3
Our room was in a separate wing of the hotel and despite our understanding all rooms had a view we only loped directly into an adjacent office building. The hotel is remote from anything else in the city and old town and would only be acceptable for business use.
Songlak F. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and good service

Near train station middle of zürich very good location and hotel is very big. Good for car parking
6.3
Very good hotel and nice location room is very cleen
Hoi B. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Professional service with international quality

Good location, professional staff, clean and nice room
9
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Best valued hotel in Zurich

Clean, Best staff, luxurious
9.3
The staff performance here is amazing. Our room was upgraded from the deluxe to superior at no charge! We requested for an early check in at 9 AM and we could do that. The night before we left, we had quite a lot of shopping so we had to pack a box. The concierge gave us some bubble wraps (which we didn't know where to buy in Zurich) and lent us tape and scissors all for free. There really are no complaints while staying at this hotel.
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, August 17, 2013
Nice location and good place

staffs, location, culture
8
Very good experience of Europe, hotel is located in a shopping area.
Meirina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Hotel older than expected,expect more from Marriot

Friendly staff, Superb Breakfast
6.7
Hotel is not bad. However, quite far from Zurich HB approx 20 mnts walk. Love the breakfast!! Slow checkout. Typical Zurich hotel, no internet in room, only at lobby.
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Good location

good location
3.7
The hotel located near the river, but if you book a room with river view, make sure you have full view when you check-in, otherwise you might end up with partially river view where you have to lean far through your window to see the river. The hotel needs to improve the cleanliness in the room. It seems that the housekeeping didn't do a very good job cleaning the room, leaving bits of dirt everywhere, making our stay quite uncomfortable comparing with the price we pay for the hotel room, and they never check the amenities in the room, so they always fail to replenish the amenities during our 4 nights stay there...just a small touch but it will make a big different.
Jeffrey K. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.3
This hotel is fantastic!!! Clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. Helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. Highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. Finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zurich Marriott Hotel ZurichZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Main EntranceZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - LobbyZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Deluxe RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Suite - Living RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Panorama Suite - Living RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Sleeping RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Living RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Business Suite - Meeting RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive LoungeZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Thai Restaurant Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Thai FavouritesZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss Restaurant Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss Restaurant Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Swiss DelicaciesZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Sunday BrunchZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Zurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Smoker’s LoungeZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Fitness RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive Boardroom QuarzZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Century Ballroom - Meeting SetupZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Meeting SetupZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Lounge SetupZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Millennium Ballroom - Gala Dinner SetupZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - ViewZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - CorridorZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Executive RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Grand Superior RoomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Single roomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - BathroomZurich Marriott Hotel Zurich - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3C04