or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zvezdnaya Hotel

Argunovskaya str. 2,bld. 1, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 129075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Exterior Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Nearby Attraction Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Nearby Attraction Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Food and Beverages Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty Salon Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty Salon Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty Salon Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Reception Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Zvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Nataliya B. Business travelers Kazakhstan, June 19, 2013
My cat feels good.

The best price, location, pets allowed.
9.3
It's near subway! The bed was good. The main advantage is that at this hotel I can take my lovely cat.
Carolina V. Solo travelers Argentina, May 21, 2013
It was OK.

I don't have 3 nice things to share.
5.3
The only big problem is that NO ONE at the reception speaks understandable English. For a 3 star hotel that is not good. They could not even tell me how to reach the hotel from the closest metro station since they could not express themselves. Of course, they could also not call a taxi to pick me up since they never understood what I was asking for. They were also a little bit annoyed that I was not speaking Russian.
Jason J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Economical but poor performance

price was ok
5
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel

clean, friendly, comfortable
10
It was great time. I was stay there for my business trip. Staffs are friendly, ready to help
Jason J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 3, 2012
Zvezdnaya Hotel
6.7
ok ok
Jason J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 10, 2012
rubbish

room is cheap and decent
4.7
had no problem to check in with other hotels where this one gave me a big headache at the front not even checking the chance of registration. had to wait over 15 mins to check in as my immigration card was missing where all others were ok with it. unkind service room is 2 out of 5. location 3 out of 5. price 4/5
Penchan S. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
old hotel but helpful staffs

big room
6.7
The front staffs hardly speak english so it was quite difficult to communicate, ask something or advise. The breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is far from metro about 15-20 minutes work. No shops around the hotel so we should buy necessary things outside.
Kai H. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2013
Viel zu weit weg von allem

Für Gäste mit geringen Ansprüchen
4.7
Die Einzelzimmer sind klein, der zugesagte Safe befand sich nicht im Zimmer, der Kühlschrank simuliert ein Erdbeben, die Handtücher wurden trotz Verschmutzung nur selten ausgetauscht, das Duschgel gab es nur an jedem 2. Tag, die "Bar" ist nur der Frühstücksraum mit Kühlschrank, die nächste Metrostation liegt 20-25 Minuten Fußweg entfernt, die Busse in der Nähe fahren wie sie wollen, das Personal spricht kein Wort englisch (außer einer Rezeptionistin). Außer dass dieses Hotel etwas billiger ist, spricht nichts für diese Bleibe. Lieber ein paar Euro mehr investieren, dann behält man Moskau in besserer Erinnerung.
Tao L. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
距离超市近,非常方便

服务,饮水,商务
7.3
住的很安心,下次还会光临,邻近周边最大的超市Ashang,临走的时候为国内客户,同事采购礼品方便,就是距离地铁站较远,另外有个电视塔,打手机会影响信号,酒店全部是wifi商务,网速不是特别快。
Jia H. Families with young children China, July 26, 2013
性价比高,离地铁口不算远

性价比高,便宜,离地铁站大概10多分钟路程
6.7
唯一的好处就是在消费奇高的莫斯科来说,真的便宜,服务生不懂英语,早餐品种少,家庭房有一种非常旧的房型,要向服务提出不要那一种,然后她们会安排比较新的房间给你,还可以。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zvezdnaya Hotel MoscowZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - ExteriorZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Nearby AttractionZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Nearby AttractionZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - RestaurantZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Food and BeveragesZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty SalonZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty SalonZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Beauty SalonZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - RestaurantZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - BathroomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - ReceptionZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - BathroomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - BathroomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - BathroomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomZvezdnaya Hotel Moscow - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01