or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Well positioned hotel.

Easy access to most sights, clean, nice decor
8.7
This is a very well positioned hotel. It's in a quiet area but within easy reach of most sights. The hotel itself is lovely. Nice cool clean decor. After full days of sightseeing we didn't feel like trekking out to find a restaurant so we had our evening meals in the hotel. They have an extensive menu and the food was good. Excellent wi-fi strength in the room. Staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging transport and giving information on things to see and where the best shops were. I would stay here again.
Jarrod H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Nice rooms. Clean hotel.

Unique boutique style hotel. Safe. Clean
9.3
We had a brief stay at Zylan. It was a nice room in q unique boutique hotel. The design of the hotel is terrific and is in a safe and pleasant area of Colombo. The rooftop pool was not clean enough for me to comfortably swim in it though.
Philippe L. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Great hotel - Close to city centre

Nice people. Good service. Good value for money
7.7
Old house renovated with style. Good deco and nice people. Good service. Quiet quarter. Avoid rooms 101/201/301 for they are not connected directly to the main part of the house, unless you want to be alone.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Well-designed boutique villa

Friendly staff, quiet place for relaxation, comfortable room
9.7
So glad that my room had been up-graded to Executive Room when I opend the door, what a suprised!! The villa designed in "raw" style with some Chinese elements like Tai Chi. The room was so comfortable that keep you stay in rather than go out. The staff were extremely friendly, we had nice talks alway, just like old friends. It would be a great choice for relaxation to end up the travel. Must come back again in future!!
Sophie F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very comfortably nicely designed hotel

Extremely comfortable beds, convenient location, good service
9.7
We had a quick overnight here coming back from Kandy and on our way to Galle. The hotel's design is lovely and sleek, but what really took the cake were the beds - so plush and extremely comfortable. My only issue with the hotel is that, while they serve Sri Lankan breakfast, you have to order it the night before; we weren't told upon check-in, so how were we to know we had the option?
Wendy M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
couldnt fault a thing about this hotel

an amazing oasis of luxury in the middle of a very busy city. The deluxe room was superb and the staff very attentive
9.7
Highly recommend this hotel, the rooftop pool and terrace were a lovely spot to relax in. The attention to detail in the design of the room was perfect.
Charmian R. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Luxiorious comfortable stay

Our balcony, the outdoor swimming pool and the shower
7.7
Our stay was short but we felt very comfortable here. The hotel design is modern and attractive. Our room wasn't so spacious but still comfortable and there were some nice touches.
Stuart K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very Pleasant

Helpful staff, comfortable room, quiet location
8
I enjoyed my three night stay at the Zylan Luxury Villa and, budget permitting, would have been happy to stay longer. The hotel is actually a nicely re-designed house. The room was on the second (top) floor and was also nicely designed and very comfortable. Indeed, I have no complaints about anything and even if I had the helpful staff would no doubt have sorted it out. Zylan is located relatively close to where I was doing business but it might perhaps be a little out of the way for other guests. That said, the quiet location is also a benefit.
Rebecca M. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel, original design

Service, luxury, value for money
9.7
We stayed here on our last night in Sri Lanka after traveling around for 2 weeks. It was a lovely piece of luxury and a treat for our last night. The hotel is beautifully designed and has a unique feel to it. The staff were great, and arranged for our transfer to the airport the next day and any other requests we had. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel - both were a superb standard. The pool area is nice too - it's on the roof so away from the hustle and bustle of traffic. I really recommend this place if you are looking for something a bit different and luxurious. Good value for money too. I would definitely stay here again.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Not a luxury hotel.Tired, broken , expensive

Nothing to recommend
3.7
Had to change rooms as air con and sink not working. Unhelpful, no service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BalconyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RooftopZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting Facility

Customer Reviews - Zylan Luxury Villa, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C07