or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Hammad F. Families with young children Pakistan, October 20, 2013
It was amazing experience

Castle Style Hotel, Comfortable and Quite Surroundings
8.7
It was very nice though I wasn't too happy with the limited Menu but location was very good. Nice surroundings, large rooms castle style, huge washrooms and in-room jacuzzi experience was very nice.
Hammad F. Families with young children Pakistan, October 20, 2013
Excellent

Quite, Superb, Exotic
9.7
It was amazing... very nice and well developed and maintained... hats off to the owner... she did a very good job... i was very happy and in the future will stay again whenever i travel again.
Lindsay K. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Better than expectations

Luxury, Breakfast & Staff
9.7
Fantastic small hotel with attentative staff both at front of house and restaurant
Donna F. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel on a quiet street

Quiet ,Artful ,Comfortable
7.7
I booked on agoda. I thought I was booking 2, deluxe rooms that were the same. Both rooms were fine, nice comfy beds , clean bathrooms. BUT , they weren't anything alike nor near each other . One was quite small and the other was very big with completely different decor. A but bizarre, but a sweet boutique hotel.
Malintha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 13, 2013
god hotel and nice location

location, peaceful in city centre and good staff
7.7
i spent two nights at the hotel good value for money. only if booked through Agoda, local rate is almost double of what is quoted on Agoda.
Wisely C. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
clean

in a nice area, quiet
5.3
It was ok. We were expecting it to be an amazing stay after reading all the reviews and photos. We stayed in the room above the reception and had a large terrace to ourselves though the room was quite small. The pool was on the other side of the building, no towels. We had a quite dip and realised how dirty it was, so we walked back, dripping water, to the other building. We did not see a single staff. The next morning breakfast, again, we were unattended. The food was only ok too. Out of all the nice resort and villa we have stayed in Sri Lanka, this is probably the most disappointing. but if you are just in Colombo, and want to stay in a nicer, quiet neighbourhood, then this is at least a nice clearn place, just over priced for what it has to offer. There is an Odel down the road.
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Friendly staff, nice room and comfortable stay

Nice and clean room, quiet surrounding and freindly staff
7.7
Great experience stay in Colombo. Front desk staff is very helpful.
Shabahat B. Families with young children Pakistan, October 10, 2013
Artistic hotel in the middle of city

1. The hotel and room design 2. Close proximity to all worth watching places 3. Friendly staff
8.3
I stayed in Zylan in Oct 2013 and the experience was wonderful. The staff was friendly and they especially too good care of my 1 year old son. Visiting nearby places was also very easy as the hotel staff arranged a cab with driver to take us around Columbo and Kandy. The only downside was the delay in serving breakfast. Thumbs up all the way.
Ahmed K. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 9, 2013
Bed experience

Big size room. good internet accessibility. friendly staff.
5.3
Not really good. it was mentioned 5 star but unfortunately there is no any star facilities. No good restaurents, not well equipped gym (few equipment's are there but some also out of order) & the swimming pool is so small that i guess even not enough for a kid to swim in that.
Sandra G. Couples Spain, October 1, 2013
Peaceful after 3 days excursions

Room , zone, breakfast
9
Was perfect. The place are so peaceful, but cloae to city center by tuktuk (so cheaper). The staff are so friendly and always hace and smile for u. All is OK, Exept the pool... Super dirty :( amd a lot of black and ugly birds....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BalconyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RooftopZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting Facility

Customer Reviews - Zylan Luxury Villa, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C05