Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
434 reviews

292 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Pvs R. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2014
P.V.S.Raju

Ambience, Service and location
10
FANTASTIC !!
Report this review
Jacqueline G. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Stylish Hidden Gem

Location, ambience and quiet relaxing haven
9
We were three women and booked a triple room, which was in fact a double, but with an extra bed put in for us. Perfect for a night's stay, and incredibly quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Well designed, modern space with great feng shui. We would definitely stay here again as a place away from the bustle and noise of the city. Well placed for the shops and other amenities.
Report this review
Thalatha W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Great stay

spacious, comfortable and peaceful
7.7
It was a lovely stay rooms a big and perfect for couples. We enjoyed a lovely in room breakfast as part of the package
Report this review
Yael S. Couples Israel, October 24, 2014
Cozy hotel

great room, helpfull team
9
the hotel is great, located in the quiet part of colombo. cozy and private rooms. dylan was really helpful with a practical service.
Report this review
Mo C. Families with young children China, October 12, 2014
Recommend

Location is good
8.3
It's a well-designed boutique hotel, which is full of chinese elements. The top floor swimming pool impressed me.
Report this review
Gautam J. Couples India, October 9, 2014
Bland design, bad service
4.7
While they are supposed to be a boutique hotel, it lacks any personal touch or design. The hotel is simply bland. The service is poor, staff uninterested, gave incorrect information. Food was average at best. Not at all worth the money.
Report this review
Kai H. Couples China, October 2, 2014
good food, and nice beautiful boss

the boss is very helpful and friendly
8.3
1. The decoration of the hotel was very fanciful and luxury. 2. The only hotel which offered the toothbrush,comb and slippers 3. We met their boss luckily,who was a very elegant and beautiful girl,good educated and was willing to help all the time 4. The food here was good 5. One of the receptionists gave us very bad impression. We ordered the car for the airport the next morning ,when we came to the first floor for the check out,he was still sleep on the sofa,the worst thing was when we pay the money for the car rental, he didn't give us all the change. After we asked him,he said he had no change, which affacted the whole hotel image. Everything was OK except for this guy.
Report this review
Philip P. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
cosy and comfort

The bedrooms r large, clean and cosy. The wifi signal very good. The bed sheet with double layer and the blanket was thick and clean. all items u need in the toiletries is there. No worries. Nice plac
8.7
A wonderful stay with friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and the restaurant was at the side garden.
Report this review
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
pleasant home hotel

large clean room, comfortable, good location
7.7
we have had a very pleasant stay at zylan. meeting helen the owner made our stay even more pleasant as we felt her personal attention, thank you to her for her kind & friendly personality. we enjoyed the roof swimingpool eventhough it is small. our room was very comfortable, large and clean. zylan location is in the quiet 7 residential district which is fairely central and convenient to reach colombo main attractions. we recommend zylan boutique villa.
Report this review
Kia E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Clean boutique hotel

Clean
6
It is a clean hotel, just stayed there less than 12 Hrs , not much comments
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 292 reviews Next page
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Guest RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Guest RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Swimming PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08