My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room  Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hot Tub Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balcony Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Pool Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Stairway Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Dinesh S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Good & clean.

Location, Environment, Clean
8.3
Recommended to any one.
Simon W. Families with young children China, April 11, 2014
Impressive hotel in Colombo

Great location, artistical hotel and friendly staff
9.7
My family had a great stay in the hotel, which is located in quite embassy area. British breakfast or SriLankan breakfast could be served with huge quantity and high quality. All staff are very friendly and can speak good English. Limitation: 1. Driver was late when we arrived in Colombo. You'd better ask for drive's mobile number in advance in case you reserve pick-up service in airport. 2. No bathtub in my room
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Very artistic and comfortable stay.

Design, comfort, helpful staff.
9
The hotel is close to museums and shopping area. The breakfast is good with generous portions. Only a few rooms available, so not too many people around. Ask for the room with the big balcony so you can hang out and watch the birds.
Anita C. Couples Ireland, February 15, 2014
Very clean hotel with very friendly staff

Very clean hotel; safe area; very friendly staff.
7.7
Myself and my husband stayed one night in the Zylan hotel in Colombo. It was in a very quiet and safe area. The room (ground floor) was lovely - large and very clean with some nice luxury touches. The bathroom was well equipped and provided travel size toiletries (toothpaste & brush, shaving cream and razor etc). The staff were extremely friendly. We were very happy with everything.
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Well positioned hotel.

Easy access to most sights, clean, nice decor
8.7
This is a very well positioned hotel. It's in a quiet area but within easy reach of most sights. The hotel itself is lovely. Nice cool clean decor. After full days of sightseeing we didn't feel like trekking out to find a restaurant so we had our evening meals in the hotel. They have an extensive menu and the food was good. Excellent wi-fi strength in the room. Staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging transport and giving information on things to see and where the best shops were. I would stay here again.
Jarrod H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Nice rooms. Clean hotel.

Unique boutique style hotel. Safe. Clean
9.3
We had a brief stay at Zylan. It was a nice room in q unique boutique hotel. The design of the hotel is terrific and is in a safe and pleasant area of Colombo. The rooftop pool was not clean enough for me to comfortably swim in it though.
Philippe L. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Great hotel - Close to city centre

Nice people. Good service. Good value for money
7.7
Old house renovated with style. Good deco and nice people. Good service. Quiet quarter. Avoid rooms 101/201/301 for they are not connected directly to the main part of the house, unless you want to be alone.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Well-designed boutique villa

Friendly staff, quiet place for relaxation, comfortable room
9.7
So glad that my room had been up-graded to Executive Room when I opend the door, what a suprised!! The villa designed in "raw" style with some Chinese elements like Tai Chi. The room was so comfortable that keep you stay in rather than go out. The staff were extremely friendly, we had nice talks alway, just like old friends. It would be a great choice for relaxation to end up the travel. Must come back again in future!!
Sophie F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very comfortably nicely designed hotel

Extremely comfortable beds, convenient location, good service
9.7
We had a quick overnight here coming back from Kandy and on our way to Galle. The hotel's design is lovely and sleek, but what really took the cake were the beds - so plush and extremely comfortable. My only issue with the hotel is that, while they serve Sri Lankan breakfast, you have to order it the night before; we weren't told upon check-in, so how were we to know we had the option?
Wendy M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
couldnt fault a thing about this hotel

an amazing oasis of luxury in the middle of a very busy city. The deluxe room was superb and the staff very attentive
9.7
Highly recommend this hotel, the rooftop pool and terrace were a lovely spot to relax in. The attention to detail in the design of the room was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room  BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hot TubZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BalconyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotel InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior View of Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A06