or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Kithsiri C. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Great place for a quiet few days of work.

large double room, great balcony,
9
This is my pick from a range of Hotels, price was OK,service was quick, great guys working there, most important it was like home.
Philippe L. Business travelers France, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel - Good service - Excellent value /money

Location - Service - Decoration
7.7
Still excellent conditions for a stay. Will come back definitely.
Dinesh S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Good & clean.

Location, Environment, Clean
8.3
Recommended to any one.
Philippe L. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Great hotel - Close to city centre

Nice people. Good service. Good value for money
7.7
Old house renovated with style. Good deco and nice people. Good service. Quiet quarter. Avoid rooms 101/201/301 for they are not connected directly to the main part of the house, unless you want to be alone.
Stuart K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very Pleasant

Helpful staff, comfortable room, quiet location
8
I enjoyed my three night stay at the Zylan Luxury Villa and, budget permitting, would have been happy to stay longer. The hotel is actually a nicely re-designed house. The room was on the second (top) floor and was also nicely designed and very comfortable. Indeed, I have no complaints about anything and even if I had the helpful staff would no doubt have sorted it out. Zylan is located relatively close to where I was doing business but it might perhaps be a little out of the way for other guests. That said, the quiet location is also a benefit.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Not a luxury hotel.Tired, broken , expensive

Nothing to recommend
3.7
Had to change rooms as air con and sink not working. Unhelpful, no service.
Mary U. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2013
Feels like home, indded

7Mbps High Speed Internet, Nice breakfast, comfortable rooms
9.3
Stay was really nice and it felt more like sleeping in your own room than a hotel. Breakfast is really good, and the staff is just more than happy to bring you out some more of those croissants. the traditional breakfast, is quite alright. I don't think they're made inhouse. but I could be wrong. I didn't get to eat the hotel food outside of the breakfast, so i cannot comment about those. Walking distance from the hotel is a really good local restaurant serving both vegetarian and non vegetarian dishes. i was feasting like a king for 300 rupees. Walking distance too are a few 'department stores'. Malls are non existent in Columbo for now. Internet is crazy fast (fastest i've experienced for a hotel) with no restrictions whatsoever. Tons of tuktuks just outside the door. The complaints about dishonest local tuktuk drivers are uncalled for, as far as i am concerned. yes they refuse to use the meter. but even then they still charge you fairly cheaply for the ride. the location is in an area that houses many dignitaries and consuls, and wealthy families, which makes this area a really safe place. My only complaint would be... the cable tv. it would be nicer to have more english channels. HD would be nicer as well.
Habibah S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Great location

Great location with friendly service and peacefully
9.7
The hotel located at city center and near to shopping area,they give good service and comfortable with friendly staff they are very attentive and helpful, was very good experience stay here. Hotel surrounding nice, clean and well decorated. The room nice, big and clean with all facilities. strongly recommended those want to visit Colombo.
Hock K. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Very comfortable.

Comfortable, clean, restful.
8
Staff very efficient and courteous. Outstanding were Harsha and Rodney (made sure we got the right transport, made sure the driver/rider knew exactly where we were going, speaks very good English, professional).
Malintha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 13, 2013
god hotel and nice location

location, peaceful in city centre and good staff
7.7
i spent two nights at the hotel good value for money. only if booked through Agoda, local rate is almost double of what is quoted on Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BalconyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RooftopZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting Facility


AS-AGWEB-3A08