Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Pool Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Stairway Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Entrance Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior
Area: Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 399 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Steve L. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
flying visit

interior design, peaceful atmosphere, room comfort
8.7
Report this review
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

1.Good hotel room price, 2.Friendly and helpful staffs. 3.Resturant is very good.
9.7
We stayed three nights in this hotel. We very satisfied to their services, especially for their helpful and friendly staffs who provided very good services. The resturant provided the very good food with reasonable price, especially for Japanese style. Next time, we will come back again.
Report this review
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel

1.Good room price rate. 2.Good resturant. 3.Good services
9.7
We fully satisfied to the hotel, especially for their excellent breakfast, also Japanese food which provided at the resturant with reasonable price. The staffs provided the excellent services with good service attitude. Anyway, we will come back again next time.
Report this review
Piyumi W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 15, 2015
Very nice

location, comfort, interior
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Muaviath A. Business travelers Maldives, May 15, 2015
HOME AWAY from HOME

Quiet, Location, clean
9.7
Report this review
Imelda C. Solo travelers Ireland, May 8, 2015
Nice place friendly people

Rooms nice,good location,
8
Very nice
Report this review
Romeo L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Cozy but lacking staff

Nothing very exceptional
6.3
Nice looking hotel. Lack staff especially in restaurant. No other restaurants or shops close by as it is in an exclusive part of the city.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
Nice, but watch out for the extras

Comfortable room, nice pool, convenient to city
6
Room amenities were top notch. Roof deck features nice pool though a bit small, and sushi restaurant with interesting menu at decent prices but didn't get a chance to try it. Made the mistake of assuming I'd booked with breakfast in; their printed menu doesn't even show price so imagine my surprise... 1960 rupees?? Way over the top but it's like the tuktuk driver you haven't fixed fare with in advance -- gotcha! Had I known, would have gone down the street for some roti.
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Comfortable And Well Appointed Room

Roof Top Pool, Sri Lankan Breakfast and Location
8.7
I found Zylan well located to walk to Independance Square, Odels and that part of Colombo. Normally we stay close to Galle Face Green, so as a change of location this was perfect. The room was quiet, had everything we needed and the Sri Lankan breakfast delicious. The decor was modern with polished cement floors and decorated with timber features and antiques. The roof pool is not big, but perfect to cool off and sun bake. The staff were all polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel had no liquor licence, which is unfortunate as a cool drink on the roof terrace would have been nice, however the staff did offer to go out and buy drinks for us. If you do take advantage of the Spa Service, I had a fantastic massage, very well qualified and professional massage, just check your account I booked a 60min massage but was charged a 90min massage. Otherwise our stay was perfect and I would recommend Zylan Villas to stay in.
Report this review
Annabel T. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Good location for what we needed, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
8.7
Beautiful hotel. Unfortunately the room wasn't overly clean (dirty walls etc) and breakfast was ridiculously expensive ($40 in Sri Lanka??). Otherwise, loved the comfy bed and can definitely recommend it if you need a nice relaxing place to stay for a few days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Swimming PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility

Customer Reviews - Zylan Luxury Villa, Colombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05