or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Pool Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Stairway Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Entrance Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Richard A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Comfortable And Well Appointed Room

Roof Top Pool, Sri Lankan Breakfast and Location
8.7
I found Zylan well located to walk to Independance Square, Odels and that part of Colombo. Normally we stay close to Galle Face Green, so as a change of location this was perfect. The room was quiet, had everything we needed and the Sri Lankan breakfast delicious. The decor was modern with polished cement floors and decorated with timber features and antiques. The roof pool is not big, but perfect to cool off and sun bake. The staff were all polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel had no liquor licence, which is unfortunate as a cool drink on the roof terrace would have been nice, however the staff did offer to go out and buy drinks for us. If you do take advantage of the Spa Service, I had a fantastic massage, very well qualified and professional massage, just check your account I booked a 60min massage but was charged a 90min massage. Otherwise our stay was perfect and I would recommend Zylan Villas to stay in.
Annabel T. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Good location for what we needed, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
8.7
Beautiful hotel. Unfortunately the room wasn't overly clean (dirty walls etc) and breakfast was ridiculously expensive ($40 in Sri Lanka??). Otherwise, loved the comfy bed and can definitely recommend it if you need a nice relaxing place to stay for a few days.
Henry B. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
An awful experience

Room size, location, weather
6.3
This hotel, where we stayed for the last night of a great holiday, is a serious disappointment. Whilst commendable for location, cleanliness and in our case quality of room, the management seriously let's the owner down. We found our experience to be over-priced with staff who are uninterested, lazy and un engaged. Our issues ranged from no hotwater in our room through to an inedible breakfast and in total contrast to the rest of our trip total lack of courtesy towards guests. We will be returning to Sri Lanka, we will not be staying here until the owner sorts it out.
Pvs R. Business travelers India, March 7, 2015
COMFORT STAY AND GREAT AMBIENCE

Location, service and humble staff.
9
Very nice!
Allyson X. Couples China, February 28, 2015
A beautiful hotel

Shampoo smells so good, decoration very beautiful and clean rooms.
8
Good experience with the beautiful decorations and the small roof swimming pool. But our room on the 1st floor didn't have wifi coverage. And the room is relatively small compared to the photo online.
Niluka A. Couples Sri Lanka, February 27, 2015
Excellent villa in the heart of the city

Room comfort , Facilities provided , central location in colombo 7
8
We stayed in this hotel one night and found it is almost a home in the city of Colombo. The villa setup is extremely impressive where facilities like electric kettle, cable TV, Wi-Fi, verandah , bathrobes etc were.available. The location was ideal where access to many shops and attractions are closer. The service offered by the staff was good. The breakfast too was good where a lot of variety and quantity was evidenced. Overall a very good villa to stay.
Hung C. Couples France, February 24, 2015
I'll come back.

Professionalim and warm care of the staff (especially Ms. Helen), Homely environment and cleanliness, good breakfast and excellent japanese restaurant.
9.7
Rebecca P. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Okay hotel, very clean and quiet

- Veranda room was nice with a clean bathroom and small walk in wardrobe. Very clean and quiet.
7.7
- nice hotel, the room was clean and had everything you could need. We didn't use the swimming pool on the roof but went and looked at it- it was tiny. Location was okay but I feel there are probably better options in Colombo than this one. Slightly overpriced in my opinion.
Danny K. Couples India, January 12, 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean Hote, Best Location,Value for Money
10
We stayed for 4 nights and the hotel staff was very helpful.Clean hotel and breakfast was excellent.There is a japanese restaurant in the hotel which is excellent.The hotel is centrally located and easy access to all places.Definitely will stay again.
Maxime L. Couples France, January 4, 2015
very nice hotel

nice room, good staff, nice breakfast
9.3
Hotel was really clean, helpful staff. It s a quiet and pleasant hotel as a family hotel. The rooftop swimming pool is really nice. I would recommend this hotel in colombo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Swimming PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop ZEN Japanese Restaurant Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GalleryZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility

Customer Reviews - Zylan Luxury Villa, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3A03