or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting Facility Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby Area Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Jacuzzi
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room Bathroom Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe Room Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of Villa Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Pauline G. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Disappointing Service
5.7
It was a very disappointing encounter after a long journey from Galle to Colombo. We were travelling as 3 adults and wanted to book 2 rooms. however by the time I completed booking the 1st room, the 2nd room was taken. Prior to travelling I had rang the hotel to ask if they could include an extra bed and they said to email. after 2 days there was no reply. I rang again and spoke to the receptionist and he said that it was ok and will be arranged. I arrived 2 days later and the same receptionist said that he couldn't add another bed. 3 of us had to squeeze into 1 bed. they still insisted on charging me extra when I said we didn't get an extra bed! breakfast was supposed to be at 7am. We wanted to start out early for a long drive to Sigiriya. we went to the dining room at 7.15am and there was no one around except a cleaner sweeping. their excuse was that they had a big party the night before. How can this place be a Luxury Villa with such nonsense! I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Pvs R. Families with young children India, November 24, 2014
Pleasant experience !

Ambience, Service and Location
10
Fantastic !!
Yun L. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2014
Welll decorated.tasteful food.nice stay

Welll decorated.tasteful food.nice stay
7.7
we met the owner Helen who is a beautiful helpful girl from Hongkong...very traditional chinese style hotel which gives me the feeling like home...tasteful breakfast and helpful staffs....it's very comfortable and relaxing place to stay....
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Great Hotel Great Location

Location, style, service
8.7
This was the fourth time we had stayed at the Zylan Villa and the standards remain the same. It is a great little boutique hotel in a very convenient location in Central Colombo. The room, breakfast and service were all of a very high standard.
Pvs R. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2014
P.V.S.Raju

Ambience, Service and location
10
FANTASTIC !!
Jacqueline G. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Stylish Hidden Gem

Location, ambience and quiet relaxing haven
9
We were three women and booked a triple room, which was in fact a double, but with an extra bed put in for us. Perfect for a night's stay, and incredibly quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Well designed, modern space with great feng shui. We would definitely stay here again as a place away from the bustle and noise of the city. Well placed for the shops and other amenities.
Thalatha W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Great stay

spacious, comfortable and peaceful
7.7
It was a lovely stay rooms a big and perfect for couples. We enjoyed a lovely in room breakfast as part of the package
Yael S. Couples Israel, October 24, 2014
Cozy hotel

great room, helpfull team
9
the hotel is great, located in the quiet part of colombo. cozy and private rooms. dylan was really helpful with a practical service.
Mo C. Families with young children China, October 12, 2014
Recommend

Location is good
8.3
It's a well-designed boutique hotel, which is full of chinese elements. The top floor swimming pool impressed me.
Gautam J. Couples India, October 9, 2014
Bland design, bad service
4.7
While they are supposed to be a boutique hotel, it lacks any personal touch or design. The hotel is simply bland. The service is poor, staff uninterested, gave incorrect information. Food was average at best. Not at all worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Lobby AreaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room With JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with JacuzziZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room BathroomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Deluxe RoomZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Exterior Side View of VillaZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - LobbyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop RestaurantZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BalconyZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Swimming Pool by Nightfall Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RooftopZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop StairwayZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Rooftop Dining Area by NightfallZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntranceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Executive Room with Meeting FacilityZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balcony/TerraceZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - ExteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - ExteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Swimming PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Swimming PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - ExteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - ExteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - ExteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - InteriorZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08