1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

Jalan Seri Setanggi, Taman Seri Setanggi, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia, 80250 - See map
Free Wi-Fi
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

"This place is by far, worth every single cent spent."

Aliff - January 3, 2019
Room - Day Use, Max 6 Hours Between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
Lobby 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
Lobby 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
See all 61 photos
See map
Popular landmarks
Columbia Asia Hospital - Tebrau 150 m
Reliance College 220 m
Institut Informatics 250 m
Alliance Bank @ Tebrau 280 m
Church of The Good Shepherd 380 m
Maybank @ Tebrau Highway 390 m
AmBank Johor 430 m
Loke Specialist Maternity Centre 550 m
E-Mission Academy (M) Sdn Bhd 640 m
Giant @ Jalan Suria 19 640 m
Nearby landmarks
KSL City Mall 1.8 km
Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman Glass Temple 3.46 km
Johor Zoo 4.18 km
Angry Birds Activity Park 4.2 km
Johor Bahru City Square 4.38 km
Jalan Wong Ah Fook 4.7 km
Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque 5.19 km
Danga Bay 5.44 km
Paradigm Mall Johor Bahru 9.06 km
Legoland Malaysia 17.28 km
8.1

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
ParkingFREE
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Room service [24-hour]

  • Fitness center

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Johor Bahru every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center4km
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportSenai International Airport (JHB)
Distance to airport18.8 km

Rooms available at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Suite
2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Suite
Premium Suite
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room - Day Use, Max 6 Hours Between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM
Room - Day Use, Max 6 Hours Between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite,  1 Queen Bed,  City View
Deluxe Suite, 1 Queen Bed, City View
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite Large Bed (Room Only)
Deluxe Suite Large Bed (Room Only)
...
  • Room size: 58 m²/624 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Suite
Premium Suite
...
  • Room size: 58 m²/624 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 58 m²/624 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Other
Other
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Day Use Room Max 6 Hours Between 8AM and 3PM
Day Use Room Max 6 Hours Between 8AM and 3PM
...
    Enter dates to see prices

    Frequently asked questions

    What time is check-in and check-out at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

    Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

    How do I get to 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service with prices and more information. For those who wish to drive their own cars, 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Johor Bahru with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

    What is the smoking policy at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

    See map
    Explore the neighborhood

    What people love about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Private place to stay,very high security."

      NURUL

      |

      November 26, 2018

    • 7.6
      Very good

      "Overall is still okay and i give 5/10."

      Fizo

      |

      February 27, 2019

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Location

      "Easy to grab foods nearby."

      Dannesh

      |

      February 11, 2020

    Property ranking|Compared to 2,439 Johor Bahru properties
    See all rankings
    Room size
    71 sqm.
    Value for money score
    8.5/10
    Couples review score
    7.9/10
    Location score
    8.1/10
    Bigger than
    98
    %
    of Johor Bahru properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Johor Bahru properties
    Better than
    94
    %
    of Johor Bahru properties
    Better than
    93
    %
    of Johor Bahru properties
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    Overall rating:
    7.9
    Very good
    1,627 reviews
    Cleanliness
    7.9
    Facilities
    7.9
    Location
    8.1
    Read all reviews >
    What travelers say they love:
    Overall stay: comfortable, highly recommended
    lee from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    More about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

    More about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

    Nestled in the heart of Tebrau, 1 Tebrau Suites is an ideal spot from which to discover Johor Bahru. Situated only 4km from the city center, guests are well located to enjoy the town's attractions and activities. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    1 Tebrau Suites offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate the weary traveler. The property offers access to a vast array of services, including free Wi-Fi in all rooms, car park, family room, elevator, safety deposit boxes.

    All guestrooms feature a variety of comforts. Many even provide flat screen television, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, linens, mirror to please the most discerning guest. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast or are just looking for a way to unwind after a hard day, you will be entertained by recreational facilities such as fitness center, outdoor pool. 1 Tebrau Suites is your one-stop destination for quality accommodation in Johor Bahru.

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Swimming Pool
    60 mentions
    Housekeeping
    42 mentions
    Internet
    4 mentions
    Car Park
    3 mentions

    What they offer

    7.6
    Very good

    "we were very satisfied with the apartment."

    Denise

    |

    May 8, 2019

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Nearby restaurants

    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Greenet Bar & Restaurant
    2.3 km American, Italian, Japanese
    The Food Store
    4.0 km American, Asian, Contemporary
    CATS Cafe JB - Cats At Their Sanctuary
    4.4 km American, Asian, Cafe
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Mee Rebus Haji Wahid
    480 m Asian, Malaysian
    Sambal House
    610 m Asian, Fusion, Malaysian
    Restaurant Teck Sing
    980 m Asian, Chinese, Malaysian
    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    Ampang Yoong Tau Foo
    300 m Chinese
    Restoran Tan Ki
    960 m Chinese
    Goh Zha Lang Restoran Taiwan
    1.1 km Chinese

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Property announcements

    Show less

    Reviews of 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    7.9
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.9
    Facilities7.9
    Location8.1
    Service7.2
    Value for money8.5
    High score for Johor Bahru
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (147)
    8-9 Excellent (83)
    7-8 Very Good (131)
    6-7 Good (51)
    <6 Below Expectation (135)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (111)
    Jun - Aug (142)
    Sep - Nov (153)
    Dec - Feb (141)
    Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Johor Bahru every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
    All guests (1627)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 547 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Yonathan from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Repeated Visits - Worth The Stay”

    Firstly, i would like to thank Mr Nihal and Mr Thendran for the Prompt and Smooth Check-in Process upon arrival with no delays. Everything was explained Clearly and Well Conversed in English ( Non-Malay Speaking Guest, this will be Useful ). Thank you very much to the Night Shift Front Desk Indian Male Staff on 9th March 2019 for passing Fresh Towels upon Request. Contact Number will be on the Invoice and you can even Whatsapp them if you would like to Request for Amenities / Enquires etc. I find such service Awesome. Special thanks to Mr Thendran for the Prompt replies. Super Satisfied and Hats off to the great Customer Service Guys. Secondly, the prompt housekeeping service by Team Olan. We dint request Housekeeping to makeup our room. But they came by our Door in the Morning daily before 12pm, to ask if we needed any Clean up to be done ( Which other Apartment/Hotels rarely do that unless/otherwise called to request ) Hats off to that too. We requested for few items to be Topped up and that was done immediately. Thank you very much Team Olan. Appreciate it so much. Thirdly, we have visited 1 Tebrau by Subhome South Tower few times and we have always left with the fond memories of a Great stay. Spacious Room , Hall and Kitchen. Cozy and Lovely Room. Spick and Span Apartment. Wi-Fi Connection is never a Issue. Most importantly multiple security guards around the whole apartment entrance. Great place for Parents with Kids. Romantic for Couples too. Swimming Pool ( 9th Floor ) , Awesome View. Not too much of Chlorine. You've to Sign in/Out for usage of the Pool with the Security Officer. ( Safety Purpose ) Clean and Dirt Free Pool. We always look forward to Book 1 Tebrau by Subhome South Tower as we know we will have a definite, clean and spacious room to spend our vacation at JB. Fourthly, its inbetween few malls which you can easily Grab over too and pay less then 6-25rm ( Depending on the Location of your interest). Lastl

    Reviewed March 11, 2019

    Dear Yonathan Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites. We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Responded March 28, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Yonathan from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

    Repeated Visit - Awesome”

    To constantly meet all the required standards to be No 1 and remain at the top in any endeavour takes great dedication to the task at hand. The Tebrau Suite by Subhome team do exactly that over and over. Congratulations to all. From the front desk members to the housekeeping staff, they all know how to make the stay at the apartment cut above it all. The rooms have been tastefully decorated to a good standard without going over the top, with most rooms taking full advantage of the high set position with excellent views. The staffs are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The apartment is very clean throughout, and our room was spacious with everything that we needed. Definitely Value for Money. The No 1 choice.

    Reviewed January 14, 2020

    Dear Yonathan Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites by Subhome. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Rajes

    Responded January 14, 2020
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.4
    Excellent
    nabeela from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018

    Good stay”

    I love the stay here with cozy studio apartment and great swimming pool (my priority 😉). I believe as time goes by there'll be a lot more improvement in terms of facilities such as places to eat, convenient stores, pharmacy and etc. at the shop lots of 1 Tebrau Suite building which is in a walking distance and safe as I'm all dependant on public transport like Uber & Grab to go anywhere. So, I would prefer to walk safely for grocery shopping or eating in the same building.

    Reviewed January 26, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Sandip from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Fantastic Experience ”

    The star attraction is the infinity pool overseeing the Johor bahru city, rooms are clean and neat with an exception of few roaches running here and there. Drawback are no breakfast facility and the location is a bit isolated so to get food we needed to drive.

    Reviewed May 06, 2019

    Dear Sandip Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit.

    Responded May 07, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.8
    Excellent
    Joel from Singapore
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018

    For value”

    The unit was aptly furnished. Iron, hairdryer, towels, soap and shampoo were provided. Easily accessible by car but not on foot, but with Grab around this is really not a problem. It is 15 min walk and 5 min drive from KSL and Taman Sentosa. Around 8-10 Ringgit Grab to the checkpoint. We took a walk from Taman Sentosa with our stomachs full after lunch. There are enough power points around but they are placed quite low. To be fully prepared you might want to bring an extension, your own soap and extra cloth hangers. There were not many people and the place was quiet. You can spend an hour or two under the sun at the swimming pool with a wide and far view of Johor. Not available at this price anywhere else. Security is very tight with access to floors only gained through cards given to guests. When we were there the sauna was not opened, I guess if the place were more popular there might be more attention given to it. The gym is above the infinity pool and shares the same view.

    Reviewed July 02, 2018

    Hi there, thank you choosing us. all your feedback and comments it will be Take into consideration. We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

    Responded July 03, 2018
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.8
    Excellent
    Atikah from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 5 nights in April 2018

    Cosy and value for money”

    Stayed for 4 weeks for business but brought along sister & baby. Agoda provides the cheapest price yet. Totally worth every RM spent. The unit is spacious for 2 persons. Very cosy. They do provide service of towel change everyday & bed sheets change every 3 or 5 days depending on your duration of stay. Also, if you are planning to cook, do inform them beforehand, they will provide electric stove & a pan for one time payment of RM30. Got free wifi so I advise to bring along chromecast because the TV channels are limited. Location-wise, 15 mins drive to Ikea, Aeon Tebrau and near to 2 petrol stations. Toilet is clean & got hot shower. The pictures display are true. TV channels are limited but if you're not the type to watch TV, then no issue. The guard at the pool is too strict to let you wear a t-shirt when you swim in the pool.

    Reviewed April 10, 2018

    Hi there, thank you choosing us all your feedback and comments it will be Take into consideration We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

    Responded April 23, 2018
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.4
    Excellent
    Umayr from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

    Confusing Arrival, Very Nice Stay”

    On arrival we were confused as to where to park and where to find the reception. There were two towers, the north one has a reception by OYO and the south by Subhome. The confusion stems from lack of labeling for drivers to see exactly where to go. We also had problems with the parking access card, which had to be swiped a certain way on the scanner to register. The room apartment however, was great. Spacious, great for a relaxing weekend.

    Reviewed August 05, 2019

    Dear Umayr Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Rajes

    Responded August 06, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    10.0
    Exceptional
    GUAN from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Subhome brand never disappoint us”

    The best hotel suite. Thumb up for subhome and management team and team, good job. See you again.

    Reviewed December 30, 2018
    7.2
    Very good
    Roy from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

    Good stay for JB”

    We are visiting family in Singapore and did not want to stay in Singapore. The commute is a bit of a struggle. But the 1 Tebrau Suites made up for that. Very reasonable priced for the space you get. You will need a car to get around, but that is almost for all places in JB. In all we would stay again.

    Reviewed May 26, 2018

    Hi there, thank you choosing us We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

    Responded May 28, 2018
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.8
    Excellent
    Tan from Singapore
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

    Nice and clean room”

    Room is nicely furnished, clean and a quiet estate. There's a nice infinity pool and gym. A short drive away from KSL and AEON tebrau. Overall, a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again to stay for my next trip to JB.

    Reviewed November 07, 2017
    6.8
    Good
    Nur'Iffah from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Premium Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2019

    Need to improve.”

    Compare from the first time and now, I think 1Tebrau Subhome needs to improve and give back the standard from the very first I came there. Nowadays things found in the suite are either dirty, old or spoilt. At times when request for some things that supposed to be there, it takes hours or even days or even I will never get it. For instance, the floor towel for you to dry your wet feet. After messages and calls , I still don't get it from the staff. Subhome 1Tebrau really needs to look into these small but important factors to get customers coming back.

    Reviewed December 27, 2019

    Dear Nuriffah First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the technology, the staff attitude and the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, Rajes

    Responded January 02, 2020
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Aliff from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Best apartment I've been to”

    This place is by far, worth every single cent spent. The facilities are well maintained, the privacy you get in your room makes you feel like a VIP. The pools, gym, carpark are all well maintained and guarded by security 24/7 giving you a peace of mind. I love this place so much I would actually want to make it my home. Location is still a bit of an issue for those without transport as the buildings around is still new and nothing much to eat but if you have your own transport then no problem at all. It is near to Woodlands Checkpoint as well. Will definitely come back for sure.

    Reviewed January 03, 2019

    Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites & your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Responded March 28, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.4
    Excellent
    Amy from Singapore
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

    Cheap, clean but....”

    Really cheap for $50SGD per night and place is rather new and clean as compared to other hotels that I’ve stayed before ranging from above $100. Really in love with the concept of the studio but only downside is the shower water is faulty (not hot) and I suspect there’s bedbugs. Both my bf and I got the same bites down our legs. Room (27-05) Would probably book this place again but hoping not to get the same room. In additional, get ready SGD50 or RM200 for deposit as they don’t accept cards. And yeah, the reviews were right. The check-in counter staffs are really really damn slow....... Forgot to mention, in the morning if you’re still sleeping, it’s really noisy outside and omg the staff rang our doorbell NON STOP at 11am. They just keep pressing until we get up to open the door . Note, our checkout day was the next day! All they wanted was to ask if you wanna change towel and makeup room. Next time I’m just gonna paste a DO NOT DISTURB sign at the door. Do expect to wait up to 15mins for Uber as areas around can be really jammed.

    Reviewed November 06, 2017
    6.8
    Good
    Wahidah from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    1 night Stay”

    It is okay if stay 1 night for short stay. But honestyly I wouldnt recommend and wouldnt book via 'homestay' I recommend you book direct under Suasana hotel. Reasons are: service was slow and service was bad. Called in charge to say we have arrived but was answered unpolitely asking ask to WAIT because they are busy!! Waited around 20mins upon arrival! Paid nearly same rate as the Direct hotel booking at suasana hotel! And WITHOUT WIFI AND BREAKFAST. (which is ok as got stove for u you to cook your own bfast) I honestyly dont recommend to book from this Subhomes. Not gonna return.

    Reviewed November 23, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Amira from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Suite
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018

    Great Stay”

    I had an awesome stay in 1Tebrau Suite. The facilities are good (loving the swimming pool & gym)! The room has a nice decorations. Sofa bed also so niceeeeeee, I love everything about 1Tebrau Suites except the parking (the spiral makes me dizzy) 😂

    Reviewed January 30, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    nurul from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    value for money”

    already can smell some rubbish when you firstly going out from the lift. the janitor should alert more bout stain left by the rubbish when move it to refusing room. good city view from the room. I'm satisfied with all facilities provided in the suite.

    Reviewed February 07, 2019

    Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1tebrau suites. We hope to welcome you back soon

    Responded March 09, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.0
    Excellent
    Lee from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Very good”

    1 Tebrau Suites is a home away from home. Will come back again.

    Reviewed November 17, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Fida from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

    i like it”

    i like all about this subhome service...tq u alls....very recommanded

    Reviewed March 14, 2019

    Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites. We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Responded March 28, 2019
    1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
    8.4
    Excellent
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Suite
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Great Place & Nice Location”

    Great place, but there are few thing need to be rectified and improved. Pros: 1. Great location 2. Safe parking 3. Super clean unit 4. Nice view 5. Fully equipped, with a satelight tv, microwave, electric kettle, fridge, washing machine & iron/ironing board. Cons: 1. Unfriendly reception staff, sour face upon our welcoming and registration, especially the arab staff ladies. 2. There are no fork n spoon in the kitchen. 3. Washing machine keep tripping when we use. 4. Very small basket bin. 5. Amenities only provide for two person (very unconvinced if you travel with 4 person) 6. No dish soap/liquid.

    Reviewed October 28, 2018
    8.0
    Excellent
    Andrea from Singapore
    Couple
    Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

    Gorgeous view but cleanliness can be improved”

    Great value for money given the nice space that you get: living room, 1 master bed room ensuite and kitchen. The view is also very nice and the place is nicely decorated. Upon checking in, noticed that the aircon wasn't cooling enough. or maybe caused the room is facing west, so the setting sun is warming up the room. Whatsapped the staff but didn't receive a response so don't expect hotel-level kind of service. The toilet is generally clean but the sinkhole still had some strands of hair left. The shampoo and shower gel given also felt super budget. Bring along your own toiletries recommended. The carpet was also super dusty that caused me to keep sneezing. Cleanliness can definitely be improved. The check in counter located at the ground floor of the building also seemed very make-shift and the staff seemed to feel lost when assisting in the checkin. Wasn't the most pleasant experience. Location wise, nothing much around the area as it is new. Would require travelling out for food.

    Reviewed January 01, 2018
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    null