Above average 5.6
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 5.4
  • Service 5.1
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ANDRIANSYAH from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good enough for a hotel near Impact Arena Bangkok
Location is good from Impact Arena, cheap price, average food
the room is clean enough. location is far from bangkok, but if you are looking for a cheap hotel near impact arena bangkok, this is a good option.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
ok for the money
close to the main highway, to travel to downtown or to the province.
everyone seems friendly, but the staff is not very fluent in english. Really does not matter, they do there best to help you understand and made it an easy check-in.. Wi-fi is easy to set up and use and free. The only downside, is the mattresses are so firm, hehe. Everything else is what you would expect for the money. The restaurant is very good food.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

akarawath from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
very old hotel A.C very noise
very terrible !!
i'll never and ever go back to this hotel for sure!!!
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Frank from United States
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Adequate Hotel for Minimal stay
location for where we were going (Muang Thong Thani Impact area), hot water for both shower and sink, had a small refrigerator, inside parking
the a/c was very noisy and trying to set the temperature not very good. the lighting was poor. it was very hard to see in the bathroom to shave. it was an old hotel and what i would call tired. breakfast was included in the rate. The restaurant food was good. we ate dinner there one night.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2010
a truly dreadful hotel
none
discouteous receptionists,mildew on walls
This is one of the worst hotels i have stayed in.The receptionists did not speak english and were very unhelpful.The room smelled of damp.There was mildew on the walls,also the hotel is miles away from central Bangkok.I would never advise anybody to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2010

Richard from United States
Group
Stayed one night in January 2010
One Night
Fairly close to Impact arena
Not located near many things, isolated. Only 1 English speaking TV channel.
This is a very old hotel but was ok for the price. There was nothing going on in the evening, but it was a Tuesday night. Staff was very helpful. Big language barrier was evident as usually only one person spoke English. From what I understand this is a Thai party place, obviously on other nights though.
Reviewed January 17, 2010

Raymond from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2009
Seedy bar
The staff was all smiles when I checked out early The bed was comfortable.
Dirty in general, especially the restuarant. Toilet would not flush unless the lever held down. Staff very unfriendly and unsmiling -not like the Thailand I know. No laundry service or offer of assistance.
I would not recommend this hotel unless vast improvements are made. Maybe it was a good hotel years ago but now it seems to cater only to a drinking crowd
Reviewed June 04, 2009

virginie from France
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2009
DECEPTION
pas trop loin de l'impact
hotel très ancien. Chambres vieillottes, humides. Hotel à rénover
Nous avions choisi cet hotel pour sa proximité de l'impact, mais il ne vaut pas du tout ce prix. Les chambres sont anciennes et moisis. Le personnel est correct, mais les prestations ne valent pas un trois étoiles. Le WIFI gratuit fonctionne bien. Petit déjeuner au strict minimum. Cet hotel n'est pas un hotel de séjour, mais de passage.
Reviewed October 26, 2009

Jamnong from Italy
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
personale molto disponibile-ottima cucina-situato sulla strada principale
É un albergo in periferia di Bangkok,molto tranquillo ed il personale é molto disponibile.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

yuriko from Japan
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
古めのホテル
近くにマーケットやセブンイレブンがある。
古くて、暗かった。他にお客さんをあまり見なかった。 タクシーがホテルを知らなくて、行くまで迷っていたので、困った。 市場は近い。
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: