Very good 7.6
Based on 144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Lars from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Quiet
Bed Aircon Hotshower
Its getting old and need a makeower . Ower priced . U can find many better price hotels in the area . New towels and toilet paper only if u ask fore it .
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable and homey
Value, staff, comfortable
Reviewed April 27, 2015

REYNALDO from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice place to stay. We felt secured!
1-The place is comfortable and near to shopping mall, church, banks and convenient stores. 2-You can do your own meals. 3-Security is the best.
We have to rate our stay at 1775 Adriatico Suites 5 stars! We recommend this place to any vacationers. Thank you!
Reviewed April 24, 2015

T from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
excellent short stay
location, security and customer services.
Worth the money to stay at this location. Definitely will come back and stay again.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent spot
Location size of apartment good security
is not a hotel it's serviced apartments, with continental breakfast included. Would stay again
Reviewed March 09, 2015

izzet from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
malate
staff, location, clean
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Sebastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My second home in Manila
friendly staff, good security and great location
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sebastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
My second home in Manila
friendly staff, good security and great location
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Gavan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
you get what you pay for
location, cleanliness, helpful staff and management
generally satisfactory - clean; having heard what is offered for breakfast I gave that a miss (bread and butter, instant coffee, it seemed); the stairs are a challenge - steep, highly polished and ill-lit); the location along a small lane behind Malate Pensione might worry women travellers; the air-con was noisy; wi-fi woefully slow
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Safe haven in Malate
Location, staff
It's quite hard to find (the last 30 metres to the entrance that is) but these privately managed suites are a good bet for longer-term stayers in the old section of Manila. They are more functional than plush but offer a lot of room and creature comforts for relaxation. Friendly staff with good security. No breakfast included. Try to avoid the rooms that face the opening onto Adriatico Street as the music from the adjacent restaurants can go into full-throttle pumping mode late at night.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: