Very good 7.8
Based on 689 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Doreen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Second Stay
It's my second stay at this place, as usual the staffs are really friendly and helpful and made me feel welcomed and at home! Good location and area to stay in. Worth it!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Group
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Everything is good!
Everything is good and it would be better if there is lift. Haha
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Two Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location, small room but with equipped facilities
5 mins walk from sinchon station staff r very nice n friendly the room is very small but with private fridge, kettle, etc. recommend for those with handy luggages
Reviewed May 08, 2016

piya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room is so small . Breakfast is the same . It's very noise if someone talk and walk pass room .
Clean room
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Lokkei from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Slide bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good to stay!
The location of the hostel is great. It takes only around 3 minutes to walk from metro station to hostel. The staff are very nice. They will help you to take luggages (there is no elevator) The room is clean and quiet. It is really nice in this budget
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Doreen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Slide bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice place for one person
The staffs were very friendly and attentive and were very nice to offer help. The guesthouse is really close to the subway station and I liked the area a lot. The only bad thing was sewage smell which was not really that extreme, probably just mild smell but is still manageable if you close the bathroom door haha. But other than that, all is good! Staying there also helps you exercise a bit since there's no lift and their counter is at level 3 and rooms are higher :p
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Love it!
Near Sinchon subway station as well as 6002 airport limousine. There was no lift but I'm okay with that. Room facilities were comprehensive and i really love this one-room! But luck was not on my side as i had some really inconsiderate neighbours making a din till almost 2 am daily. Better luck next time, i hope. Still, highly recommended to any budget travellers like me looking for a place to call home in Seoul!
Reviewed April 11, 2016

April from Philippines
Group
Twin Two Beds
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good
The staff are kind, helpful and welcoming :)
Reviewed April 02, 2016

SHU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Very nice location
Only 2 minutes walk to the metro and the room is also nice and clean with all equipments. The heating functions very well. Even there's no elevator, I had really great stay here for five nights.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

CHIHCHIEH from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Two Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice accommodation
Near subway, Ewhua university and Hongik university. The stuff of Guest house are kind.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: