Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Joseph from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service
Reviewed June 28, 2016

arjuna from Malaysia
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location but super noisy.
Very near to shopping malls but bad environment. Right above food shops, has to pass by two floors of foodshops to reach the hotel. can smell cigarette and hear people's talking in the middle of the night. Was unable to fall asleep at night when staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

atusi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
nothing to recommendation
worst place
Reviewed June 04, 2016

NUR from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Boleh lah..
Unfriendly staff. The location is scary at night, but very near to Bukit Bintang. The room is clean. But no tv. Very noisy hotel. Love the foodcourt below hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

JOSELFHER from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
HEALTH
The room is okay. The comfort room though. It should not be with curtain it must be with a door. And the bed Has too many bugs. I woke up itching my entire body until I got home in our country. The place is surrounded by bars etc. I don't think it's that safe for girls.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

anif from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poor
At first checked in, receptionist arranged room just next to the counter and i was requested for other room instead of that, receptionist show me his black face. Extremely noisy as 2 of Bangladesh staffs (which i thought it was a group 3-4 peoples) was talking too loud interrupting me while having nap in the morning. Continuously until 40 minutes. I chose 33 due to the venue is much convenience for me to walk to Pavilion Tower, but this really dissapointing. I should booked City Campus Hotel which is extra RM4 expensive BUT they giving free breakfast, and there is TV in the room. Bad experience. This is my last trip to 33. To 33 Management please reconsider staff hiring based on their attitude. Thank you!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Rynn from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Super Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
smelly room
The room was so smelly.. Its might because the single room hving problem with the toilet..
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Bryan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Strategic but awful location
Close to most shopping malls but it's located at second floor where you have to walk thru ground floor and first floors food courts! Room was ok, saw a cockroach on the wall, and the used towels on the floor, the rest were not bad!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Hendra from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Room but Wi-fi is bad
Rooms is value for money but wifi isn't reach everyroom
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: