Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best location
No house Keeping so it's dirty
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Plz upgrade and fix the shower heater.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Dian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
No recomended dirty many cockroach
Many cockroach
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Joseph from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service
Reviewed June 28, 2016

arjuna from Malaysia
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location but super noisy.
Very near to shopping malls but bad environment. Right above food shops, has to pass by two floors of foodshops to reach the hotel. can smell cigarette and hear people's talking in the middle of the night. Was unable to fall asleep at night when staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

atusi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nothing to recommendation
worst place
Reviewed June 04, 2016

NUR from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Boleh lah..
Unfriendly staff. The location is scary at night, but very near to Bukit Bintang. The room is clean. But no tv. Very noisy hotel. Love the foodcourt below hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

JOSELFHER from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
HEALTH
The room is okay. The comfort room though. It should not be with curtain it must be with a door. And the bed Has too many bugs. I woke up itching my entire body until I got home in our country. The place is surrounded by bars etc. I don't think it's that safe for girls.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

anif from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Poor
At first checked in, receptionist arranged room just next to the counter and i was requested for other room instead of that, receptionist show me his black face. Extremely noisy as 2 of Bangladesh staffs (which i thought it was a group 3-4 peoples) was talking too loud interrupting me while having nap in the morning. Continuously until 40 minutes. I chose 33 due to the venue is much convenience for me to walk to Pavilion Tower, but this really dissapointing. I should booked City Campus Hotel which is extra RM4 expensive BUT they giving free breakfast, and there is TV in the room. Bad experience. This is my last trip to 33. To 33 Management please reconsider staff hiring based on their attitude. Thank you!
Reviewed May 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: