Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Dewgem from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayron from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: