Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

JEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very pleasant encounter and will be back in future
Clean, nice and comfortable
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice and clean room and well designed as well.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, location and entertainment
it's a very pleasant stay. Nice room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and I like the design of the room. Very near to city center
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nothing
nothing
nothing
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnson from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good stay
Locaion, shopping mall and fast internet in the room
We enjoyed our stayed at 360 Htel with a nice view of the river. Clean and friendly staff. Would come back again in the future!
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean, comfortable,good pricing
Fast check in and out, friendly staff
Good! Kids enjoyed the comfy room
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2014
meets my needs
location, internet, clean
good hotel. I stay here when I am in Kuching as its near the places I need to be for business. location is great for me.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice
Big room, quiet, and strong air con
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
i back again !
nice room design, strategic location, polite staff
this is my preference hotel to stay for business trip in Kuching town.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fuss,free, convenient
Price, location, convenience
This hotel is clean and we'll maintained. It's attached to a small mall with a supermarket in the basement, which is very convenient for travellers. I used the fitness center once, which is minimal but clean, well,lit and functional. The city has no public transportation to speak of, but taxis are always available.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
good environment
comfortable , clean , good location
still, the lift problem...
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: