Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

RICHARD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clean Nice Room
Large, Clean , Comfortable
Overall were very good experience, one thing to complain are the internet line very slow during 7pm to 12 am, very difficult to send my email.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Chung from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great location of the hotel.
Location, spacious, clean.
It is near to perfect. The environment is good, location is perfect and the space is outstanding. Room for 2 can easily fit 6.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good, no complaint.
fast check in and check out
Reviewed February 27, 2014

chee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean and comfort
Room is clean, Great location, Near shopping area
This hotel room is clean and big, and very near to shopping area.Value for money.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Shahrir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Clean, Comfort and Friendly
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice Clean Comfy
Nice Clean Comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Shahrir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Clean, Comfort & Friendly Staff
Clean, Comfort & Friendly staff. New hotel, free shuttle to city centre, good swimming pool, near to shopping centre.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great hotel
clean
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice and enjoyable
room, easy parking, services
comfort, beautiful view and easy access to the city
Reviewed February 17, 2014

ANITA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
the stay was ok
location, wifi & family room
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
Reviewed February 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: