Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

FAIZAL from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Request for high floor
Dissapointed with my last check in on the 11 july room 629...i ask for large bed but they give me single bed...i hope for high floor but always 6th floor...every month i ask for high floor but still on the 6th floor again...1st time check in they give me 8th floor...im also hotelier...thanks
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phaik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall good
Clean and spacy room. Overall good. Maybe can improve on the quality and variaty of food for breakfast
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hii from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Everything is good
Would stay again for next trip
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value!
the bed was comfortable, adequate power sockets for our devices, tv and wifi worked well, bathroom was spacious and clean. No complaints at all in this department! Cons include the lack of shops around (the shopping mall next door was quite deserted) and check in times was at 2pm, we had to wait a couple of hours for our room despite already requesting for early check in.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfortable Stay
Comfy room and bed. However, maintenance a little poor. Wall paper peeling all over.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth to stay
Overall ok
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Returning
I have stayed here many times & coming back!
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Business Stay
Value for money!
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for value
My kids like it very much
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
perfect
the hotel is good ..price cheaper compare to other hotel with same standard, a bit far from city center but its ok if you posses own transport..tq
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: