Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Van from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

David from France
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Reviewed February 06, 2014

SAM from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Hiandi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

FAZRYDA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

SING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Jim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Reviewed January 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: