Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

ramesh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice
shopping centre along with hotel
clean and spacious room with shopping centre attached to it.not much of option of shop n also not centrally located..overall stay was ok..
Reviewed August 27, 2013

DING from China
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
I like 360 Urban resort
comfortable, value for money, cozy
Nice experience in Kuching, especially in 360 Urban resort. Slow and cozy city, quiet and easy. Nice Chinese food, must try kolo mee and the soup. 20 mins walking to water front.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and relaxing
cleanliness, great view & friendly
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Han from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
The location is the key
Location, quietness and price
The easy access to the cbd is the highlight of the hotel, I love the quietness, too.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Benedict from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A luxury hotel
Nice design, nice view and not convenience.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
City Hotel .
Provides Airport shuttle for Rm 6. Free city shuttle. Large room
Check in was a breeze. Clean room . Large comfortable bed. Quiet room with good spread of breakfasts.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Tianpei from China
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location but a bit far
Location, cleanliness
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Bei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean room
Clean room , freindly staff, easy to parking
Reviewed August 20, 2013

CHIK from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice to stay
Cheap, Clean, Nice staff
What a great holiday staying at 360. Will go again..
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: