Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Victor from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice and comfort with good viewing to riverside
WIFI good, Room is big and Bed is comfort too
Toilet bath needs to be improved to block water from overflow to the floor wet whenever customer is taking shower
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliz from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
OK
Quite,Clean,Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location with many shopping nearby.
Friendly staffs, Great location attractive
Average stay, but the tv channels need to update more.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Room is Comfort
Got Swimming Pool, Big room, Friendly Staff
The room is big, the traffic from airport to the hotel is smooth. But the location is not at the city. Not easy to get the taxi, even the staff help me to call the taxi but need to wait about 30 minute. But the room is big, the staff is friendly and the process check in and out is fast
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mastura from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in May 2014
wonderfull life i hv began
the view/urban style
it was great experienced tht i ever hv and i want to repeat it
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in May 2014
Affordable at reasonable comfort
Affordable, comfortable, location
A swift one-day stay hussle-free, with good views and satisfactory amenities. Value to money choice.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I am too satisfied the hotel room bcoz too old
Fast check in n out, shopping center just a door step, calm sorrounding
I am not satisfied for the hotel room coz too old and not central of the town.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AZIEMAH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
it was a great stay.
the room, the cleanliness and also the view of the city.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable and pleasant
good location, clean and comfortable room, good security
Great except no hot water shower.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sok from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Bad cleanliness
Location is convenient, staffs are friendly, the room is big
I would say the hotel cleanliness is very bad. Once I enter the room, I can smell cigarette smell in the room, the ashes were on the window panel, and the carpet is very smelly.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: