Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Rony from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Walter from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Han from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Han from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Sheron from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Beng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable and quiet surroundings.
Location, value for money and easy access.
All the while been good. However of recent the rooms lacks maintenance, housekeeping and smoky ambience. Need to improve.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Average but unfortunately with bad experience
Good location, big room, shopping activity available
Average stay but unfortunately broke the bed-side lamp which was then asked to pay the full replacement of new unit instead of the cost of replacing the broken part. Knowing the items in hotel rooms are normally charged at higher than market price, the incident made the stay an unpleasant one.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Zaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
CONVENIENT N RELAXING
VERY RELAXING AND CONVINIENT TO TOWN
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Mubarak from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very comfortable & nice view
Large beds, large rooms & fast internet connection
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: