Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

david from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
pleasant stay
cheap , quiet and comfortable
its a quiet place , abit far from the city. but still can walk to the kuching town - about 15 min
Reviewed August 24, 2015

siek from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The room is so smelly....only can gv 1 room key on
Room quite big ....very silent place for relaxing
Room very smelly....only 1 room key can use...
Reviewed August 20, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Good room, comfortable and pleasant stay
Reviewed August 19, 2015

TICK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Quiet Hotel
Good room view, quiet and reasonally priced.
It is a bit out of town, about 20minutes to airport. The staff are helpful and polite. The room I stayed is very spacious with 180 degree view of Sarawak river. many parking space and walk down the street there is a food carnival.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

John from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Cheap and roomy
Comfort. Location. Service.
The room I stayed in was much bigger than what i expected for the price I paid. All basic conveniences were provided and its location next to the waterfront shops was good.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

nancy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
big room,clean room,nice staff
nice hotel tats y i extend one more night
Reviewed July 07, 2015

nancy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
nice staff,big room,clean swimming pool
everthung nice but only the lift have to improve ,very slow have to wait so long
Reviewed July 07, 2015

SIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed one night in June 2015
value for money
location, comfortable, value for money
overall is nice, the only one thing that need to be improved is the room should prepare hair dryer for the customer.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Ho from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
big room,security good,but equipment need upgrade
big room ,good security
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
M hotel Kuching
no comment
very bad, the lift have strange sound and there is a gap between floor and the lift ,very dangerous for kids and elderly people , the room very smelly mould smell , toilet and shower room not clean .......only good things is the room looks tidy
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: