Very good 7.1
Based on 609 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Karen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,
staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Central secure and budget
budget central of town
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ERNA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best budget hotel
Location and confy beds
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Staff not smiling
Location, water pressure..
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sreejith from India
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
DESCENT STAY
location , clean room, near to airport
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FLAVIAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
just nice
quite, center n cheap
Ok not so bad
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
cheap, nice and convenient
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Gonna stay here again!
Location is awesome. Worth the money
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngua from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
Need improvement
Location only
Female Staff joking , talking and laughing loud at the front counter. Toilet at ground floor dirty and the washbasin in the room was dirty..
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: