Very good 7.1
Based on 612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

nancy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
NICE HOTEL I LOVE HERE
I love this hotel, budget, clean, nice staff . But for this stay one thing i dun like this the laundry service, mostly machine not in service and my clothing been take out and put on the dirty place and cause me need to send to outside laundry to rewash. So i think management have to do something for this situation.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Improve Housekeeping
The bedsheet, duvet cover and pillowcase weren't changed although remarked in special housekeeping card and reminded to the receptionist. The cups in the room weren't washed, the previous guest lipstick stain still on. The used cups weren't washed and placed beside sink, we were wondering any possible that asked us to wash by ourselves? The dust bin inside toilet was not replaced by new plastic and housekeeping left us dirty tissue beside the sink. The towel was dirty with blood stain.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean place, unfriendly front desk, terrible elevator service
Pros: Good location, near to mall (Hill Mall - empty but can get some food); near Kuching water front (10 min walk) and shops along the water front. Room is clean. Room service staff are friendly. Cons: Very sour-faced reception staff. Wouldn't hurt to smile a bit. The elevator is terrible, requiring access card to go to level 1 (which is fine) but also to descend to the ground floor. As my friend had helped me check out and took the access card, I could not get to the ground floor as I did not have access card. Instead I had to descent to the basement car park with my heavy luggage and could not find my way back to the ground floor. Thankfully, a woman with access card later appeared and helped me go to level G.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Need to add more channels on tv. All else good.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hafizuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place
Good place to stay when you at kuching.Easy to move around kuching as the hotel location is in the middle of kuching. They also provide transportation services with relevant rate and charges.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irfarina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Super comfy room
Pros : - Super comfy bed and pillows - Spacious room (room 508) - Location is great. 5 min walk to Top Spot, Sweet Bun (both are popular eateries) and Mr DIY. - Hairdryer and kettle are provided in the room. - Can do ironing & laundry for free (self service) in their laundry room. Iron can be placed in your room for RM3 - Cheap airport transfer to / from hotel. Around RM6/way per passenger - Free hotel carpark on Saturday. Other days will be charged, I think for RM7/day Cons : - Front desk lady wasn't very friendly. Only answers when asked and does not offer additional info. - No hose / tap water for toilet use. Only toilet paper provided. - To use the lift, you have to tap the room card to a machine in the lift. It can take some time to read your card and is a bit of a hassle if you are in a rush. Good for security but there is a staircase leading up to the rooms as well without the need of a room card, so I don't see the point of the machine in the lift. It would be great if the hotel can provide mineral water instead of reverse osmosis. Just realized that on the 2nd day after buying a few bottles and got a sore throat after. On the other hand, it's a good, well thought hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service!
Their service is awesome! It was a last minute booking through Agoda. Usually when we booked through Agoda, most hotels will not go through. So do 360 Xpress. I called up if they can arrange for Airport transfer. The girl told me last minute they can't arrange. Then i told them i am already at airport. The girl told me will call me back in 5 mins. She managed to arrange the driver who just dropped off others at Airport to pick us. I felt very grateful for that. When we arrived. They asked if they can change our Twin Bed to Single Queen bed. I refused to unless I can check in earlier. Waited around 15 mins. They told us that we can check in already. Early check in with the room we wanted. We were very grateful! The hotel also provide with laundry service. Apart from cleaniness, the rest are good.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
need to improve the cleanliness
this is my second time stay at this hotel, overall is good, only the cleanliness of the room need to be improve. my room is ground floor, the rooms floor is not so clean, and got spiderweb at the lamp. and the cover of pillow got sticky hair. basin also got some hair. the room looks like long time didn't make the cleaning works. hope the management can look serious in it.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Location is good. Beds are clean and tidy. Somehow our rooms were facing the main road which were quite noisy from the traffics below.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
need to place small lamp in the room, if off all the lighting to sleep, very dark.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: