Book Now: 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 1584 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Reviews of 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1584)Booking.com Reviews (250)
7.2
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.5
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.3
Value for money7.7
All languages
All guests (1584)
All room types
Showing 919 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
TIFFANY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Recommended Budget Hotel”

I was a female solo traveller. Parking is safe if you're travelling by car. Receptionist is good. Room good, modern, suitable for solo traveller. Bathroom is modern and clean. Wifi is super good. But there's no window. All rooms have no window. But if you wanna smoke, you can go outside to the lobby.

Reviewed May 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
bong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

very clean and tidy. near sarawak river and shopping centre. grab car easy to call. ”

golo mee nice to eat and also laksa sarawak is spicy. can walk to sarawak river and closs over by using the new bridge . people are friendly . kek lapis is only ten ringgit each. hotels here are very cheap. not many tourists , the state government need to take more action to attract more chinese citizen to visit kuching. more air trips to china. anywhere kuching is a nice place to visit.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
5.2
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Poor network connection”

Bad -poor mobile phone network coverage, 1 bar only. Cannot assess mobile internet in view of poor mobile network -the available hotel wifi is poor coverage too, limited ppl that can join, very slow Good -nice bed -clean Suggestion -need to improve wife facility in view of no mobile network coverage in the hotel!!

Reviewed May 04, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Stephanie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice decoration clean and comfortable bed”

I was staying at deluxe room. The price was quite affordable. However there is no window..other facilities quite ok, comfortable pillow bed..but tv channel not so good. And the toilet..water run slow. Overall it is ok actually , perhaps improve they improve their facilities condition

Reviewed February 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
ANITA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Hot water jug dirty.still got dry noodle stick to the jug plate..smelly

Reviewed April 28, 2019
2.8
Terrance from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Unfriendly Staff and Dirty (Also the Wifi is broken in the rooms)”

This is a budget hotel, but I've stayed at many budget hotels and this one isn't bad. When we arrived the 3 front desk workers were on their phones playing games and watching videos. I had to get their attention so they would look up--and they weren't happy about it. After we got our key, we saw there was a cockroach on its back right in front of the stairs. The staff walked right past it without taking any notice. Our room was a bit dirty (not surprising from a budget hotel) but I will say there are cheaper options in the city... There aren't any windows (we knew before booking), but the wifi doesn't work, you could see the router outside our room wasn't even on. We asked if it could be fixed, and they said it doesn't work. We asked to move rooms because our business relys on internet access. Online it says they have working wifi), but the only wifi that works is in the lobby and the entire staff is using it. Woudn't reccomend staying here. So many more options in Kuching.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
4.8
Marfieyra from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Review score”

During my last stay it was satisfactory. but this time the bedsheet was dirty and there was a blood stain on the blanket. the AC also not functioning well. It was hot the whole night despite of the technician came in and told us that the AC was okay.

Reviewed March 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
ADZHAR from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Very good”

I always stay here everytime i want to book a hotel in kch. 8-10 years back when it was still new, it is super good for the price that i pay. Good linen, free wifi, hot water; an essentials for basic hotel facilities that i need. Now its a little bit rundown, still ok to me because im not the type that complain much but they should do something for the smell of the cigarette in room. I took my own initiative to buy air freshener because i dont want to change room because it is super hassle for me and ventilated the room by myself. I think hotel should put one air freshener in every room

Reviewed June 16, 2018
5.6
lilian from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

no wifi, coffee or tea in the room”

non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke.many ants crawling on the table, no coffee or tea provided, just electric jug with 2 cups & 2 bottles of mineral water. under the bed were some food crumbs..they only sent house keeping to clean after I requested to change room & complained of the cleanliness. despite after cleaning the room, ants were still crawling on the table. room has no wifi

Reviewed December 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
KHENG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Overall is good, just requested non smooking room but once i enter my room, the room heavy smoke smell.

Reviewed April 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
KHAIRUNNAZREN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean is part of faith”

Awesome,clean and near to all area!

Reviewed March 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Ricky from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Cleanliness of the first floor Lobby”

I suggest the carpet need to be clean from time to time to eliminate the smelly smell. Location should be no problem as it is convenience for go everywhere.

Reviewed March 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Rajeev from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Awesome bed and surrounding”

This place has exceeded my expectations in sense of quality beddings and tv channels. Nice hot showers and spacious lounge in all floors. It has a nice cafe built in and the monkey bar below is an atmospheric place.

Reviewed February 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Andrian from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

strategic and worth it”

Price was good, location also good. Just 5 mins from Waterfront. China town and carpenter street is also walking distance away. Theres a bar just right below, 7 eleven was just across the street. Rooms had no windows which wasnt a problem. Beds are very comfortable. Parking available in the basement. Would definitely come back here.

Reviewed January 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Miin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Best value accommodation in Kuching”

Well, obviously for the price paid and the service provided (the hotel provides pick up and drop off at airport for a minimal fee), this is the best value hotel in Kuching. Bed is rather comfortable, good shower, the hotel itself is very presentable. I had stayed at numerous hotels of different classes around the world, so for the price and the services you get, I would really recommend this hotel. Full credit is given to Allen Tan, the Manager who was very efficient in email correspondence, for his professionalism. Cheers! Definitely will stay at this hotel when I visit Kuching again.

Reviewed January 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Syukriyah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

No hose bidet & 'sexy' bathroom”

I am overall fully satisfied with this hotel. 360 will be in my first list if I need a budget hotel. It's just that I'll considering other when I came with my friends & family due to the see through (Other room is installed with frosted sticker) glass partition between bedroom & toilet. Imagine that you're doin ur business & your friend can see your silhouette in the toilet. Hahaha! Another thing that bother me is, there is No hand spray bidet in the toilet. Light sleeper should consider this, a vehicle sound can be your wake up alarm as early as 5 AM ! So if you don't need to wake up as early as that bring your earplug. I love to stay here because of the free self-service laundry is available. So whenever I came alone I'll definitely choosing this hotel first !

Reviewed October 31, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Irfarina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Super comfy room”

Pros : - Super comfy bed and pillows - Spacious room (room 508) - Location is great. 5 min walk to Top Spot, Sweet Bun (both are popular eateries) and Mr DIY. - Hairdryer and kettle are provided in the room. - Can do ironing & laundry for free (self service) in their laundry room. Iron can be placed in your room for RM3 - Cheap airport transfer to / from hotel. Around RM6/way per passenger - Free hotel carpark on Saturday. Other days will be charged, I think for RM7/day Cons : - Front desk lady wasn't very friendly. Only answers when asked and does not offer additional info. - No hose / tap water for toilet use. Only toilet paper provided. - To use the lift, you have to tap the room card to a machine in the lift. It can take some time to read your card and is a bit of a hassle if you are in a rush. Good for security but there is a staircase leading up to the rooms as well without the need of a room card, so I don't see the point of the machine in the lift. It would be great if the hotel can provide mineral water instead of reverse osmosis. Just realized that on the 2nd day after buying a few bottles and got a sore throat after. On the other hand, it's a good, well thought hotel.

Reviewed May 11, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Yau from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Very Good”

Price, Comfort, Space

This hotel is located in the middle of the city so getting around is not a problems even on foot. Shuttle buses are also available from the airport with a very reasonable price. The room is clean and spacious and parking is also provided free of charge.

Reviewed May 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Nice budget hotel at Kuching town”

Budget, Value for Money, Security

It is a budget hotel at city town and surrounded with many restaurant and local food courts. It is convenient to grad for famous local food and easily access to town area where within walking distance. Price is reasonable and recommended for budget traveler. The room is clean and comfort although small.

Reviewed September 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
SIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Good location & friendly staffs”

Good location, friendly staffs & clean room

Location of the hotel was very good with easy access to airport & serounding with a lot of good restaurant.The room was not too big but very clean & design was very good, it's good value for what i paid. Friendly staffs is another factor for me to select this hotel for my business trips.

Reviewed July 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Good Hotel with friendly staffs”

Very clean & comfortable

like usual, i choose this hotel for my business trip in kuching because of the location which can easily move around without a car & friendly staffs which made me feel like at my own home. overall, i'm very satify with the hotel but if can improve the wifi (wifi only available at lobby) it will be better because very uncomfortable when i want to download mail especially during night time which i need to go to the lobby.

Reviewed March 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
SIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Lovely Hotel”

Best Location

came to kuching for business trip & again i choose this hotel for one day stay. location for this hotel is the main reason for my continue stay here. good hotel service & friendly stuffs is another reason for me to choose this hotel. overall, i feel like stay in 5 star hotel with normal rate.

Reviewed January 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
carolina
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

cleanliness, staff, ”

one of there staff not really friendly when i ask question he just ignoring me and silent, about the cleanliness plz clean your aircond, it full with dust until we can see it. it no good for alergic people like us and plz check your towel to. it so dirty. but overoll it ok. tq

Reviewed November 17, 2018
7.6
Very good
Khairul from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good place, value for money”

Good location, near Waterfront and place are near w shipping complex. However two night, encounter door room are opened half and makes wonder whether the door rooms locked got issue or not. Overall, it is good location of stay & near to waterfront areas. Most shopping areas can be access by walking.

Reviewed October 14, 2018
7.6
Very good
ziil from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Very good”

stayed here on 8-10 oct but they turned off the electricity at noon 9 oct. you guys should be more alert about your customer's request 🤦🏼 the environment always noisy whenever it's time for housekeeping. the staffs talked laughed shouted very loud. 😑 water pressure is low at level 1. could make it better . bathroom clean. tv channel ok. bed tidiness very good. glasses for coffee a bit dirty. very good location. staffs at the counter are friendly. thats all.

Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Fathiya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

I love the bathroom and the bed.”

The bathroom s really clean, the bed is too. I love it overall. It's a great place to unwind and just chill. But during my stay, the maintenance men came knocking on my door asking to check some stuff. I find that a bit displeasing. I mean, I come there to relax, and dress comfortably in my inner wears. Not to have the maintenance man coming in. I mean, the point of maintenance is to have it checked when the room is not occupied. Why would you give the keys to a room to a customer, before having it checked? That's really unprofessional, and rude actually. I take privacy really seriously, and I felt that my privacy was invaded.

Reviewed August 19, 2018
7.2
Very good
Aaron from Germany
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

In Ordnung ”

Schlichte Zimmer ohne Fenster. Man sollte sich vertraut sein, wenn man sich das Zimmer teilt, da das Badezimmer kaum Privatsphäre bietet. Unser erstes Zimmer hatte eine defekte Klimaanlage. Auf Nachfrage konnten wir direkt das Zimmer wechseln, bei diesem war jedoch der Kühlschrank und der Safe kaputt. Eine Renovierung wäre angebracht. Das Bett war sehr unbequem.

Reviewed August 18, 2018
3.6
omar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Review score”

Bilik berbau hapak. (Bilik 405) Plug tak berfungsi. Dah tk ada skru. Jadi tk berada pada kedudukkn yg sewajarnya Minta tukar bilik lain Bila masuk Masih berbau hapak tetapi tak seteruk bilik yg mula2

Reviewed August 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kahyee from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

consider okay”

when i read the review, i thought it will be dirty but after my stay i found that it is clean and they provide clean towel, shampoo and water everyday and the room is quite comfortable. only the aircond is not really functioning well

Reviewed August 01, 2018
6.8
Good
NGIENG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

facilities”

location is good, staff friendly, but the room got a bit smelly need improve, hotel have washing machine free for use just need bring own detergent.. BUT THE DRYER MACHINE NOT FUNCTIONING WELL COS MORE THEN ONE AND HALF HOUR CLOTH CAN'T GET DRY. for others all GOOD FOR STAY.

Reviewed July 25, 2018
6.0
Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Strictly for budget stay”

I arrived around 3pm,and they asked me to wait for an hour to get my room which already booked & paid for.Luckily I had to go somewhere urgently,therefore spared the agonizing wait. Toilet was smelly,coffee/tea packets not provided,fridge not working. On the plus side,if all you need is a bed to sleep on & a hot shower,this hotel is sufficient for the paid price of RM50+.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
6.0
Marfieyra from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Above average”

bed sheets a bit dirty but other than that okay. aircond are not functioning well too in certain room

Reviewed March 29, 2019
4.0
jap from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Lost of power bank”

I have put my power bank on my bed but it was stolen by someone, working in the hotel. I did make a compliant and it was found. But I have flied back to my house. How to claim back my power bank?

Reviewed March 18, 2019
6.4
Good
Mira from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good”

Please provide a brand new iron and iron board. otherwise, good

Reviewed March 13, 2019
5.2
Ryan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Not good but not the worst”

No windows for all rooms. Creepy walkway.

Reviewed March 12, 2019
6.0
DESYANA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Good locatian, value for money.”

Ac not working well. Clean room. Good location and value for money.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
ANITA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Hitel clean and comfortable”

Toilet not clean properly

Reviewed February 22, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Gordon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

The room is nice and good location

Reviewed January 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

5 star ”

Thank you For Everything

Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Ideal location”

Good location, near to city center. Lots of restaurant nearby.

Reviewed December 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Near city Center”

Bath room water stunked , flood with water.

Reviewed December 11, 2018
6.8
Good
Noel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Good location but that's it”

The room size was quite small (considering the price that's reasonable). Location was perfect for food lovers since the place is surrounded by restaurants and places to eat. The only problem was there was a very wierd smell coming from the room which we don't know coming from where. No instant drink provided (we've stayed in a similar budget priced hotel before but they still provide at least instant tea or coffee in a packet)

Reviewed January 20, 2019
7.2
Very good
Nursyamimi from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Reccomended for not fussy travellers ”

I like the place. hotel was clean and comfortable conveniently near warung/seafood restaurant. staff in the morning(the lady) however, not so. a bit sombong and not friendly. the abang for night shift always helpful and friendly. we asked for extra card to keep the power in our room on (for the comfort of our sick aunty who has lung cancer stage 4-shes also blind) and hes helpful abt it. waited since morning for the extra cards but lady at front desk kept telling us no bcs they reserving for others (whos not there). to 360hotel management, pls provide more cards next time. and some of the hotel rooms toilet had a broken water hose. keep on leaking. pls do maintenance to ensure the comfort of your customers. for sure they will keep on coming back. iv stayed for 3 nights and paid for 3 rooms. overall i gv 3.8stars.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Laddy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Just nice and affordable”

I like the whole thing, just the laundry which was quite dirty.

Reviewed April 23, 2019
8.0
Excellent
awang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

last time.. my room.. queen size bed with no window, ”

actually the hotel is okey.. in the city centre, good for budjet traveller.. but the last time i was there.. my air cond not cold enough even my toilet lamp cannot be on

Reviewed March 26, 2019
7.2
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Best price but location quite far from waterfront”

Big score for price and spacy room

Reviewed January 22, 2019
5.6
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Clean”

Clean and comfortable. Good job!

Reviewed January 02, 2019
6.8
Good
SIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

good location”

look have old already, location good

Reviewed December 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

amazing”

good location and friendly staff

Reviewed November 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Allia from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Superb”

Booked this for my family who travels from far places and they love this hotel. Staff are friendly and ready to help plus the location is very strategic too. Keep it up!

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Norliana from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

Limited car park

Reviewed November 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Maisyarah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

Lovely room for the price i'm paying! and the bathroom is quite spacious for that price.

Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
TEH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

cozy place”

Reasonable price, the staff are friendly, clean and big lobby.strong WiFi. Definitely will stay here again and again.

Reviewed October 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good price and location”

Simple but enough for Quick stay

Reviewed October 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Good budget hotel”

Everything was good. Just that, the tv channel in Room 304 was so limited. Only 3 channels? Day 1, hbo channel dissappeared. Something must be wrong with the coaxial cable.

Reviewed October 01, 2018
8.0
Excellent
NALINI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

value for money and clean ”

good location

Reviewed September 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ashairi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

impressive”

spacious room... good and worth money spent

Reviewed August 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Joanna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good”

All good

Reviewed August 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JEAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

excellent”

location near to shopping malls and shops.Room was so clean and nice.The wifi services also good

Reviewed August 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
NYANTUNG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

BEST”

i just to give an opinion regarding parking space. Should give priority to the people staying at the hotel itself. tq

Reviewed July 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
NYANTUNG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Exceptional”

Parking lot, i suggest give priority to people who are staying at the hotel. The Hotel is the Best and worthy.. TQvm

Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
MOORALY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Super”

Best location

Reviewed July 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

NICE HOTEL”

It is strategically located and the facilities are good. Worth the money.

Reviewed May 27, 2018
2.0
Emilyn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Review score”

In a day i have to change room for 3 times due to worst facilities and services. 1st room: Plug is not functioning. I cant even charge my phone. Then move to 2nd room (new room after complaint). The problem next is the door cant even detect my room's card. After complaint, move to 3rd room. Still.. facing with same situation. The door cant open due to battery low as been told by the maintenance. Bad trip ever..

Reviewed March 03, 2018
4.0
Ricky from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Cleanliness Is Main Issue”

Cleanliness should be put as high priority. The washroom equipment were damage, the floor is dirty......... The room unable to filter out the noise from outside corridor. The staff/cleaner keep make noise at the mid night....

Reviewed January 21, 2018
6.8
Good
Sathiapriya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Good”

Good Value for money Location is good Could improvise more on cleanliness especially weekends, the smoking at corridor area overfilled with gabbage and cleaning service comes late on weekend. And no cleaning done if the corridor wet by rain water, all flood. May improvise on the wifi speed. otherwise good value for money

Reviewed January 06, 2018
4.0
Kugan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Smelly Rooms, Bad Hotel”

I booked 2 rooms, and checked out one hour later. Both rooms were the same: super smelly, no bathing soap, broken shower head with slow water pressure, smelly towels...in one room, the TV wasn't working. I paid for two days and the reception staff never bothered to ask why i checked out within the hour despite i told him we weren't happy.

Reviewed December 30, 2017
2.8
Kiat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

worst ever in the world !”

This hotel is terrible dirty. Room door stuck, Staff simply enter the guest room during midnight without notice to the guest. The hotel management only notice this issue after complain to them on next day. Aircond problem, discharge water flood in room !

Reviewed December 21, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tamizi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Value for money”

The hotel price itself is value for money; so to those staying for only a night or on a tight budget, this hotel might be your best choice. Room is comfortable, but unfortunately during my stay, the TV channels on my room are only limited to 2 (Disney Channel & Fox Movies). Would love to stay here again should i'm in the city.

Reviewed December 10, 2017
2.8
norfadzilla from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Bad service!! Not value for money!!”

I.m only stay here starting on my 3rd day at Sarawak. Before that I stayed at Riverside Hotel (5 star hotel). To be honest, I will not stay at 360 express hotel anymore. Very disappointed. The room is smelly and noisy. Can hear outside people voice. So many times i woke up just because of the sounds from outside and from neighbor. Even they close toilet door also can hear from my room. On my first day at 360 hotel, got someone tried to open my door when im sleeping. Its scary. And the restaurant is non halal. They serve non halal food as well. Luckily i'm not order non halal food with red wine. Luckily the staff told me that this is non halal food because they put wine inside. Surrounding also is not very clean and safe. Nearby to the night club. so at night is a bit noisy. I think not value for money. I prefer to stay at riverside hotel.

Reviewed December 06, 2017