Excellent 8.3
Based on 48 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

TONY from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
很好
Good because Agoda so I love thank you agodaaaaaaa
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Ari from Indonesia
Couples
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very Nice Villa, it's private & nature.
Private, Nature, & comfort
it was quite nice to stay here, esp for the nature & private place, we had good time using the private Jacuzzi while chat around with friends. unfortunately the internet connection didn't work. the staff asked us to connect the internet through Cafe internet which the signal can't be reach to our villa. overall, the hidden nature place to enjoy the place.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Libo from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
There are free shuttles to the city/beach
Friendly staff, cozy set up.
There are free shuttles to the city/beach, once at 11am and once at 4pm. The folks in the hotel are friendly. There are only 6 villas, so it is small and cozy.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Bethany from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice quiet escape from busy Seminyak
health and fitness focus, good privacy, quiet atmosphere
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Jaime from Spain
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quiet and comfortable except the mosquitoes
Nice villa, comfortable bed and decent value for money
Do not be put off by the main entrance. The grounds and villas are attractive and well-maintained. The staff are well trained and most of them speak good english. The private villas are two bedroom with a living/kitchen area plus garden and a small jacuzzi. Single room occupancy still get the two room villa but you only use one room, the second room is left empty. We liked the premises and the bed. A major gripe though is the infestation of mosquitoes. On our first night I killed over 30 in the bedroom alone. Every time you shut the light off more appear from somewhere. In the morning I found another 20 or so in the bathroom. A mosquito net would be a simple solution but the foreign owner somehow doesn't want to use them. We would definitely stay again if the owner installed mosquito netting. If you are expecting international buffet breakfast then think again. This is not a 5 star resort but rather a 3.5 star boutique hotel and breakfast is a simple plate of eggs with bread. Also, you will need transport to get around as the resort is not near any attractions.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

qingqing from China
Couples
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice place
god serviece
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
beautiful hotel
The quietness, friendly staff
Rooms are large, villias are lovely, furnishing a bit old, kitchen basic. Staff fantastic. Breakfast a bit boring after a few days. Gym classes good, very slow to fix broken equipment, 5 days and no treadmills.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Paul from New Zealand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 10 nights in July 2012
Great villas
2 bedroom villas - great for family's
2 room villas. little old, but very spacious and with a practical layout that is great for a family holiday. resort/hotel is what i would classify as boutique. service is top class, and they can help organize anything you require. location is a taxi ride away from everything - beach, restaurants etc. however taxis are cheap, and there is a great range of eating shopping and beach activities very close by. only one main pool, and one restaurant in the resort/villa. however it is only 6 villas, so not over crowded. 3v villas are very healthy/fitness conscious.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Jessica from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Little piece of paradise in kerobokan
Room was clean, jacuzzi was beautiful and immaculate, breakfast beautiful, staff very friendly
Don't be discouraged by the look of the reception, we panicked a bit but when we entered the hotel and instantly found ourselves in a green paradise. Our aim was relaxation and this hotel provided the perfect place for this. Our garden sanctuary was so peaceful and all surrounded by the bustling streets of kerobokan. It is pretty far from everything, took 40 minutes to get to kuta in the taxi, we used trip advisor to find restaurants around the area, a few good ones in the same street, very local but cheap and tasty, but everywhere else was a taxi ride away. For us, it wasn't an issue as we just wanted to unwind, but the distance may be an issue. It would be awesome to go back with a large group of friends and completely book it out. Ask for chilli added to the Indonesian breakfast, we tasted them all and it was amazing!!! Beware, Bali chilli is very very hot, but adds a new element to this dish....yum!!!! Looking forward to returning I one day!
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Natalie from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Perfect accommodation for our family
Friendly staff, great accommodation
We loved our stay at 3V. The rooms were great and we loved closing the front door to our own private grounds. There was enough room for us to have a little game of soccer with the children in our garden. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable. All staff from the moment we arrived to check-in until we were dropped at the airport were excellent. It is only a ($5 AUS) taxi to Kuta or ($2.50 AUS) to Seminyak. The roads near by can be very busy, however the Villa is very quiet. For a family with very young children it is worth knowing that the bedrooms are not connected and the parents/children have to walk out through your kitchen (openair) to access the other room. A monitor would be worth packing. Our children are 6 and 4 and they were fine with coming into our room during the night if required. A great stay and we would stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: