Very good 7.3
Based on 1126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Prowsupak from Thailand
Group
Single Bed in Superior Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice view
I love when I had breakfast and I can see marina bay sands. Such a great morning. Bathroom is ok but Toilet is little bit dirty. The room is nice.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Standard Quadruple Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with great location
Fantastic for travelers with low budget and a lot of sight-seeing to do
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Standard Quadruple Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Hostel with Good Location
Just Renovated! A great place to stay if you plan to travel economical ! :) 5 minutes walk away from MRT service.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Timothy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Female Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location, great view from dining area, clean
Near to clarke quay MRT station, surrounded by eateries and bars. Reasonably clean.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Bed in Superior Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Singapore trip Jul 16
Nice place to stay and a lot of foods just in walking distance.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Porntip from Thailand
Group
Standard Triple Room With Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location
Near clark quay MRT. We can walk to Merlion and Chinatown. It good location for backpackers.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Thitiya from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
😀😘😊
Good location and good service 😀
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Group
Single Bed in Superior Quadruple Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent quality, can improve on sound insulation
A bit pricey for us, but the location and services exceeded expectation. Located at Clarke Quay, it is a very happening area, lots of food and fantastic view around. Our room has a view of the river which is great but downside is that activities goes late into night and we could hear everything. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Wimonmat from Thailand
Group
Standard Triple Room With Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Expensive
The place near MRT and you have to walk to MRT about 500 meters. At night, tou can't find the cheap food in this area except the convinen store at MRT. Shared bathroom is good and dirty in sometimes. Some bathroom is flooding, water can flow out of bathroom. It's look like dirty. You can borrow a dryer at reception but they has only one dryer, first come first serve. In the overview, it'ssuitable with group of friend, teenagers not suitable with family or some people that want privacy room.
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: