Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

DICK from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice and Sweet Apartment Hotel
Warm feeling as home
The location of the hotel near to the Macau - Hong Kong Ferry Pier which suitable for Macau traveler. The decoration with white and orange color tone made user felt clean and warm as home. The Deluxe King Bed was made by putting two different beds together which may not comfortable for couple in sleeping at the middle of the bed.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

joann from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location for traveller
convinience
60 west hotel is more like an apartment then a hotel right located at the west side of hong kong. You won't find anything for shopping but very convinience for you to get to anywhere with numbers of choices transportation. Walk to the highend shopping mail IFC only taking 15 to 20 mins. 5-10mins walk to underground, tram station just right at the front of the hotel entrance. Room is clean and with lots of space with free wifi offer, fast and easy. Staff are friendly and efficiency. Great choice for business.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Chong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great Service and Spacious room
Convenient Location
This is my second time checking into 60 West Hotel. It was a wonderful 5 days stay at your hotel. Enjoyed the comfort stay and the convenience of moving around everyday. Only 10 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR or you can take the Ding Ding bus to the station just outside the hotel. The hotel has improved by supplying amenties, Will strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Chong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Smiley staff during check-in and great service
Fantastic spacious room
Rooms are clean and spacious.Many eateries surrounding the hotel and convenient stores are available 24/7. Enjoyed our 5 days stay at your hotel. Hoping to visit your hotel soon.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
compartment more than hotel
no suprise
Location: convenient , many supermarket around. Facility: Still using the key lock door rather than key card. overall : clean, comfort. But no suprise.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Hong from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
i expected less but got more =D
huge living area, bathroom and very spacious
staff are very friendly and polite, always willing to help with directions and advice on how to travel. this hotel is a 10 min walk to the train station which then on can take you anywhere in hong kong/ kowloon. the room was very spacious and plenty of storage if you are planning a long stay, the area has no night life/ bars so if you want that then you have to head into central a bit more. this hotel was great for us because we shopped and sightsee all day and came home to relax in this big bed in a quite neighbour hood.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Ahmed from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
V good hotel
Excellent clean neat room , that have everything that you need
Excellent clean neat rooms that have everything that you need
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
New facilities
the bathroom was clean
The hotel is like a condominium type. It was nice and the tram stop was just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Bryant from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big room with convenient location
room is big, hotel is quite near sheung wan mtr
i enjoyed the spacious room that the deluxe king bed room offered (especially since it is in hk). the hotel is about 5-10 minutes walking distance away from sheung wan mtr. there is a row of shops one street away from the hotel, where they offer alot of dining options too (we had supper). overall a pleasant no-frills yet comfortable place to stay for the night.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Kaoru from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Quite spacious
spacious room and large sized bed
It was quite nice stay. My 6 year-old boy was so happy with the room probably because of the king-size bed and the spacious room. The hotel was so quiet. The staff were quite nice to us. A couple of points which disappointed me were: Since our room was on 1st floor, we could not open the curtain during the whole stay. The hotel is located on the main street. Also, the bathroom floor was quite dirty. I found so many hair left. Nevertheless we will come back to this hotel again if we have another chance because it would be quite difficult to find a hotel with such a spacious room and a king-size bed for such a reasonable price in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: