Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kuan from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Friendly Staffs and Super Spacious Rooms
Very Big Rooms
There were 4 of us travelling to HK so we decided to book the Executive Suite . The room is clean and very spacious . They have a living room , dining table , a bathroom and two bedrooms ( one room with two beds and another with one king bed ) . Each rooms are equip with a ipod dock speaker . Comfortable beds , pillows and complimentary fast wifi in the hotel rooms . Friendly staffs who greeted us when we check in around 10.30pm . Only stayed for a night . If it wasnt due to our tight schedule , we would have stayed for few more nights. Location wise for me is pretty good. 7-11 and DBS bank is just across the street .As the Hotel doesnt have Room Service , There are cafes and restaurants around so dont worry about getting hungry . Theres also Starbucks which is just 2 mins walk from Hotel. One thing that we arent sure is that if the mini bar is complimentary or chargable . Other than that..Thumbs Up! Going back to HK this Nov and would book this Hotel again with my Family .
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liisa from Estonia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel not in the center
Great size rooms
Great size room for HK. Apartment style with everything you need. No breakfast included, but room has fridge, micro and water boiler. Littlebit far from center, but next to bus and tram station. Wifi in room and entertainment room with computer. Laundry room.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sarit from Israel
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfortable hotel with big rooms and beds
The suite is big and suited for a family. Service was great
Hotel is located about ten minutes walk from the Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal. There is a Starbucks and 7/11 right next to the hotel. The suite is big and has two rooms but one is with a curtain and no door. In the master bedroom there is a huge bed and a child can fit easily with his parents. Cons- they charge 250 Hong Kong dollar for a baby cot.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

noel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
spacious room with ipod dock
friendly staff
huge bathroom, comfortable bed good price good location gor toutist theres good rrsto in gront of the hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscilla from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Small hotel
large rooms and quiet area
Small hotel. Only a few rooms per floor. Rooms are large and clean. Staff was very nice. Rooms comes with small fridge and kitchen area which has a sink and electric water heater and lots of closet space and has a little sitting area. Amenities were minimal thou. No restaurant at the hotel. Nor room service. No heat.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

noel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfortable bed with spacious room..
nice bathroom.. soft bed
the thing that i dont like is the hotel has no food to offer but theres 7/11 at the back fee steps away , hotel staff are very acomodating and very helpfull they show us directions in particular destinations, room is like a service apartment they have microwave ,ref, and ipod dock.. we enjoy stay here we will comeback!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
noisy
Good location
Small and clean room with simply deco. The location was convinent but quite noisy. I cannot open the curtain since it was just opposite to another residential building.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location poor service.
Liked the apartment style suites
The front desk staff really aren't very friendly or accommodating
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Colombia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
nothing
Nice hotel and big rooms and beds.. Its quite central and has a metro station close. Close it is a seven eleven.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Devin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Big room, clean, well located
Big room, clean, good location
I would stay again. Big room for hong kong with good view. Staff was nice and helpful.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: