Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Sin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good location, bus and tram right in front
Enjoy the microwave provided, plenty of socket points around the room with sofa too.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilie from Belgium
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great value for money
Location, big rooms
The hotel is ok. I would suggest that they do better on the cleaning part. Not sure about their sheets. Sometimes, there are some weird stains... Other than that, bathroom should be also better cleaned! The rest is really fine.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very convenient hotel
Trouble with the electrcity
Accommodation very clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
big room than others
convenient location &good service
The cozy business hotel & loverly room service.Although the location isn't next to MRT,you can take DINDIN car in front of the hotel.If i could live in the higher floor, i would be more satisified.Anyway,i will live again next time.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
Spacious Room
Clean and spacious room
The room is clean and spacious, with a king size bed. It is somewhat like a service apartment instead of a hotel. Customer service is efficen and good.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynald from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
best fpr couples on the run
nice room
this is one of our best hotel in hk for the price and location.... but if ur stomach is easily faint to smell u nees to look for another hptel...but if we are going back again in hk will chose 6p west hotel again...
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
Not worth for what you have paid for
room was spacious, apart from that it is terrible
Room was spacious and stylish, but the bed was absolutely unacceptable. Linen was rough and the mattress was so terrible that we could not sleep well for the whole night! What they called a King Bed, was actually putting two single bed together with linen covering on top. You can also heard almost everything from the next door, no sound proof at all. Location was okay, standard service. With price, I can certainly find hotels that are way better than this one. I will never come back again.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location and rooms
Clean and practical
hotel located near to hk-macau ferry terminal, tram and bus stop are just right in front of the hotel. transportation is very convenient. the reception staffs are ok in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. the deluxe king bed room is certainly one of the most spacious among 4/5 stars hong kong hotels. the wi-fi is good. tv channel choices are ok as well. the room design is a bit more like serviced studio apartments. no wake-up call services.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
A Fabulous Hotel with An Affordable Price
bed, spacious room, kitchenette, wifi, staffs service, everything was so great!!
I praised my decision to choose 60 West Hotel Hongkong as my accomodation choice. it's a very fabulous hotel with an affordable price. You can get more than you pay. Smiles and assistance from their staffs, spacious room, nice furniture and bathroom, kitchenette, microwave, lcd tv, refrigerator, everything! it's also in a safe district in Hongkong. It closes to Queen Street Food Market and Seven Eleven. It closes to the bus stop and tram station. Highly recommended hotel ! I'd like to stay again here if I visit Hongkong later on.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Huge rooms with surprisingly low price
Convenient location, large space for families, nice design
This area is plenty of dried seafood - yeah it is smelly but not too bad. if i could get very good rate, i would come back to stay there again as now many new hotels are building in this area and the good competitive price with good service are the keys to survive. the hotel offers free wifi on all rooms with good speed. supermarket and banks around the corner. a safety box, water kettle and iron board are standard for each room. Enjoyed out stay very much. The apartment was large and accommodated 3 adults and 2 small children. We will definitely stay again even the bathroom could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly each day. Also, a better supply of cutlery, crockery and cooking implements would have been useful. Good gym and laundry facilities. Good service
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: