Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chek from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
amazing hotel
Reasonable room size, all necessity available.
Very pleasant experience especially for front desk and servicing staff for their pro-active manner. Quality for money for prompt service and room nestness. Location is convenient whilst for its quietness.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fantastic room size....super spacious and clean
Excellent friendly and great smile from the staff
Rooms are big with ample space for our luggage. Bed and pillow are very comfortable. Spacious bathroom but you must bring your toiletries. Convenient to move around and great yummy food nearby. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Glenn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel, clean
Near Macau Ferry Terminal
Very accessible place, near MTR station just around 10 minute walk, near Macau ferry terminal. shops and restaurants available. Mostly shops near this hotel are dried seafood and stuff. and when it is night time. the shops are closed. but in general a good location.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Matilda from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious hotel
Very spacious and roomy
I went with my siblings and find its very spacious and roomy. Located right in front of the tram lines which is very convenient to get around. A very nice local eatery is right opp the hotel which opens til late. Staff are friendly and courteous.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Pairutch from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Feeling like home.
Homey style room with partial habour view.
after i had booked with 2 nights deluxe king bed room(room only) with 50% discount promotion. i send my inquiries to the hotel and ask about public traveling way/route with tram, mtr or bus from the airport and any parts oh hk, vice versa, to the hotel. after i got 2 times reply from hotel's staff (mr.juno lau) that make me bad impression with his poor helpful from any info that he send me. because he give me too shot in details and not clearly. i think he should tell me more info, because i'm not hongkongian and i want to plan my trip in advance. finally i got the last mail from room res's manager (ms.suki) to solved my problems and inquiry. we go to this hotel to drop our 2 baggages prior one day before c/i, so we must to pay 100 hkd/bag/day. this is make us 2nd time bad impressed, because in many hotels and many countries that we do like these, it's free of charge when u show him iterinary that u booked his room, even though u not c/i on that day. we got the high floor(20th) with corner room, partial harbour view with non smoking (such my request) but he give me only one key card and locked key. that make me inconvenience to go outside individual. many facilities in the room, but not have body lotion. adaptor is available to rent at the front, u must deposit 50 hkd first and receive later when u return it. small fitness room with 6 equipments. don't forget to pick city map and pen from the front when u go outside, because he has sheung wan city's map to show u in details about public bus stop, tram and nearby super market.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Spacious room, Good Location
Spacious
I must say it pretty spacious and very reasonable price by Hong Kong standards. Very Clean room just that I must comment that the bed feels hard. Staff was nice and had a list of all nearby restaurant. Overall, a very nice experience.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Palida from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Super confortable hotel toom
Huge bed
Got to the hotel late at night. No problem checking in. The room is very spacious and the bed is king size unlike other Hong Kong hotel rooms. Very happy with the service. Clean and comfortable. Central location, very easy to get around. So close to public transport, trams, trains, buses, ferries. Very happy with what we got. Value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely room
Good location
Good location , hotel clean & nice . Walk distance to pier . Especially Marcus .
Reviewed December 25, 2012

TECK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
surprisingly packaged hotel
friendly staff and nice room
exceptionally friendly staff members and the room was surprisingly clean and packaged.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

YAT from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Spacious room with extremely comfortable king beds
location is good and convenient, good service
It was very kind to have the Deluxe King Bed room upgraded to studio with 2 King Beds. The studio was so spacious. The room was quiet in both day and evening time. The beds were so comfortable, and the bathroom was excellent. Everything looks new and clean. Undoubtedly a nice experience to stay there.
Reviewed December 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: