Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ivan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alonso from Venezuela
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nataliia from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benyamin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: