Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel with good service
big room, big bed
staff are friendly.they will direct the way to the destination you want. The rooms are clean & well decorated. bed is comfortable and big. hv a great sleep
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Spacious and Clean!!!! Definitely recommends!
Lots of local food vendors around and very convenient location.
very family friendly hotel, spacious room and convenient location. just perfect! thank you for the great service! will definitely come back again!
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Convenient hotel with good amenities
Microwave oven in room, large room size
This hotel is located nearby Central District of Hong Kong, which is the main business, shopping and entertainment area on Hong Kong Island. The rooms are large in size by HK's hotel standard. One of the most convenient feature is the in room microwave oven. The hotel staffs are friendly and courteous.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hollis from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great place with huge room
huge modern furnish room
huge modern furnish room, with a lot of convinient store down stair, great service, upgraded our room with us even mentioning it, but only thing i had to go out of my way to do was getting some ice for the champainge i got from downstair, i had to go back downstair to get some ice from the convinent store.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and comfort room
Clean and friendly staffs
We had s great stay there. Clean room and bright. Location also good as there are tram just at doorstep. Stayed with small kids and love it there. Staff also all very friendly. We sure go back stay again.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Spacious and value for money.
A fews good restaurants and local eating places. Tram station at door step, and next to IBIS Hotel.
We stayed at room 1004, toilet door not working, and cannot close tight. HIGH speed WIFI is a plus. Hot water is working well. We have 2 king size beds, fit for 2 adults and 2 young kids. This is the most spacious hotel/service apt that we have stayed in HK. Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Super Convenient Location with great food vendors around
Very Spacious (which is hard to find in HK) & Clean Room, would definitely recommend!
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuzuno from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Friendry
Friendly,kindly,closely and quick reaction
stay a couple days make me feel so safety that's important to choose a hotel. thank you make me such a comfortable time.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuzuno from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Just one point that...
Comfortable, nice staff
The room design, service, clean are good. but It's pity little smells musty in bath room. Hope to improve till me back.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Spacious modern serviced apartment
Spacious and clean rooms, convenient location
Rooms are spacious and clean. Plenty of table space and shelves to spread things around. Room cleaned everyEday. Front staff friendly and helpful. Conveniently located. Bus and tram stops just across the road. MTR and Macau ferry terminal are just a few minutes away. Convenient stores, Starbucks, restaurants close by. The only downside is the dried sea food smell in the area which is not a big deal to me but may be an unwelcom surprise for some. This will definitely be one of my top choices next time I visit HK, especially for longer stays. A tip if you take the airport express train. One of the free shuttle routes from Hong Kong Station has a stop at the Ibis Hotel a hundred yards away.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: