Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Marianne from France
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very nice and clean hotel
Looks brand new, big room for Hong Kong, Well located, clean, friendly staff
We stayed 3 nights. We were surprised to find such a big room in Hong Kong. It was nicely decorated and clean. We were also impressed by the quietness of our room, although we are very sensitive to noise. They provided 2 bottles of water per person everyday. The simple kitchen ( no stove) with water boiler, microwave and fridge is very convenient when we were tired of going to restaurants. The hotel has a self service laundry room. We washed and tumble dried our laundry before putting them back to our luggage. It was very pleasant for us to go home with clean laundry. The multi purpose room has a computer, which is very convenient for Internet surfing and checking mails. Almost all the buses in front of the hotel go to the central station. You can even walk to the Central station, if you do not mind a 30 mn walk in crowded streets. There are lots of restaurants around, with varieties of choices. We have already recommended our friends to stay there and decided the hotel to be our "home" for next tourist trip to HK.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Kok from
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
the room very spacious
a spacious room
i like the spacious room and the room facility is in good condition, the hotel just renovated on year 2011, so it is very new and clean
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Kok from
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
spacious room
spacious room
i like this hotel so much, it is great location and spacious room with nice and polite staff and clean room
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Merran from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Spacious room with great views
Good location near the Macau ferry, clean comfortable room
Very large room with kitchenette and no fewer than three flat screen TVs! Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Linan from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Well designed hotel in the heart of Sheung Wan
Complete Amenities, Nice Minimalist Design
Found this little gem due to a flash deal on Agoda. This service-apartment style hotel is perfectly located, close to the little quaint streets in Sheung Wan and about a ten minute walk to the MTR station. I love their minimalist design of the room with lots of mirror usage. Kitchen amenities are available too which is nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

GOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Really Big Hotel Room In Hong Kong
Big clean rooms and fast wifi
Stay in the hotel for 3 nights.Booked the exec room with 2 king beds.Wifi was free and pretty fast.However i dun quite like the lift system where ur key card can only goes to the level u stay.I had my other family stay on another floor and i had problem getting to their room as the staircase fire door could not be used.U can get food around the area till 11.30pm.its a 10 min walk from the mtr or u can take a tram at a cheap rate which takes you 7 mins
Reviewed October 30, 2012

GOH from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
clean hotel rooms
big room
the hotel room is considered big in hong kong standard. its situated in the dried seafood area so u will have some fishy smell if u open the windows. Free wifi offered here and best to ask for 2 power cards. u need it to power up your room electricity and go up n down the lift.its a 10 mins walk from mtr but after a day of shopping its better to take the tram back as its really cheap.a few food cafe and 7-11 in the area so no worries if u are hungry in the night
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Surya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great room
Spacious
Location wise isnt so convinient. Howver, for those who dont mind, rooms are great. Spacious compared to most hotels in hong kong. Suitable for family with children.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Surya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel with good service
Spacious room
rooms are great, fairly spacious compared to most hotel rooms in hong kong. location isnt very convenient, within 10 mins from mtr station. suitable for family travelling with children.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Alexey from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
not a good hotel
size of some rooms is good
quite far from metro. Far from city center. Some stuff are rude. Hotel is quite new but rooms sofas very dirty. when we were moving to another room they didnt return us some of our forgotten things. when we were checking out, we forgot in refrigerator expensive chocolate, when I return to the room 5 min later stuff already took this chocolate for themselves ( we were down stairs, they could just call and ask if we need it) very disappointing experience.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: