Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ALEKSEI from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fenty from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from France
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lene from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: